src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_COLUMN.xml
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:32:08 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi.
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:00:16 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Fixes problem that did not allow to work
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:54:59 -0500 Nono Carballo [UOM Management] Ordered Quantity is set read only in Create Order Lines window
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:34:03 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi - 22.11.16
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:04:42 -0500 Mark [UOM Management] Updated help & description to elements, columns and fields
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:01:10 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Creates new Table and modify existing ones to include
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:38:23 +0100 Aaron Calero Related to issue 32052: Added birth information to BusinessPartner
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:55:06 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [Customer Creation] Export database
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:27:39 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:07:02 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:55:41 +0200 Eduardo Becerra [Customer Creation] Merge from PI
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:30:56 +0200 Eduardo Becerra Merge posterminal customer changes
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:06:04 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34612: Code review improvements
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:51:11 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixes issue 34612: Performance problem in Return To Vendor Shipment
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:27:10 -0500 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 34286: Product selector allows wrong storage bin in shipment window
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:00:32 -0500 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 34410: GL item in Open Items section is set read only
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:32:21 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 34482. Aggregates and Persist information related to Stock
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:38:32 +0200 David Miguelez [srv-dl] Display logic evaluated at server level inital commit.
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 11:12:18 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34260: Code review improvements
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 09:23:33 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 34260: Currency selected based on org in Simple G/L Journal
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33411: Run Synchronize Terminology
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:29:56 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33411: Rename table from M_LASTTRX to M_TRANSACTION_LAST
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:57:27 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 33411: Bad performance in Costing Background with all adjustments
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:39:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 34201: can't create import entries while changing role org access
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:54:14 +0530 Sanjota Fixes issue 34202: Make Default value of Description empty in Simple G/L
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:46:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 30018: Invoice Line field in Work Effort should be editable
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:38:22 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 32512: support WildFly 10
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:01:22 +0200 Asier Lostalé [wildfly] pi-merge
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:21:04 +0200 Asier Lostalé [wildfly] pi merge
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:38:02 +0200 Asier Lostalé [wildfly] std UI processes (ad_process) shouldn't be Servlets
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:38:42 +0200 Asier Martirena Fixed issue 34166: Order lines with netting shipment lines shouldn't be returned
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:36:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34189: Run Synchronize Terminology
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:29:56 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34189: Rename table from M_LASTTRX to M_TRANSACTION_LAST
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:57:27 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 34189: Bad performance in Costing Background with all adjustments
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:22:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33994: Run Synchronize Terminology
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:29:56 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33994: Rename table from M_LASTTRX to M_TRANSACTION_LAST
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:57:27 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 33994: Bad performance in Costing Background with all adjustments
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:19:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3.2
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 33863: Wrong Total Gross Amount in orders and invoices
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:27:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.3
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 33864: Wrong Total Gross Amount in orders and invoices
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 33859: Wrong Total Gross Amount in orders and invoices
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:31:37 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:54:04 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Several Name, Description and Help texts improved
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:09:19 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Set as Read Only some fields when cancelling a Sales Order
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:13:04 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:47:34 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:36:15 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed problem with inverse orders delivery and invoice status.
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:45:32 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Changed 'Cancelled' for 'Canceled' in elements and messages
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:26:46 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Solved problems with to pass try.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:52:02 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] In Sales Order/Invoice, Financial Account and Payment Method are not shown for details with payment of quantity 0.
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:04:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Replacement Order field in Sales Order window
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:05:38 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Code Review
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:43:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Display logic bugfix & Payments Creation 1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:37:32 +0100 Guillermo Gil [Cancel and Replace] Added missing elements