src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:32:08 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi.
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:27:37 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Synchronize Terminology.
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:34:03 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi - 22.11.16
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:04:42 -0500 Mark [UOM Management] Updated help & description to elements, columns and fields
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:01:10 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Creates new Table and modify existing ones to include
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:38:23 +0100 Aaron Calero Related to issue 32052: Added birth information to BusinessPartner
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:27:39 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:07:02 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:55:41 +0200 Eduardo Becerra [Customer Creation] Merge from PI
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:30:56 +0200 Eduardo Becerra Merge posterminal customer changes
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:51:11 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixes issue 34612: Performance problem in Return To Vendor Shipment
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:32:21 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 34482. Aggregates and Persist information related to Stock
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:38:32 +0200 David Miguelez [srv-dl] Display logic evaluated at server level inital commit.
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33411: Run Synchronize Terminology
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:39:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 34201: can't create import entries while changing role org access
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:38:42 +0200 Asier Martirena Fixed issue 34166: Order lines with netting shipment lines shouldn't be returned
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:36:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34189: Run Synchronize Terminology
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:22:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:50:35 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 33994: Run Synchronize Terminology
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:54:04 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Several Name, Description and Help texts improved
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:13:04 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:50:27 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix some fields names and positions
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:47:34 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:45:32 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Changed 'Cancelled' for 'Canceled' in elements and messages
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:26:46 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Solved problems with to pass try.
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:04:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Replacement Order field in Sales Order window
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:05:38 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Code Review
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:43:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Display logic bugfix & Payments Creation 1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:37:32 +0100 Guillermo Gil [Cancel and Replace] Added missing elements
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:41:24 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Button Display logic
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:51:43 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 1
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:58:39 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:33:18 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 05:53:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:49:24 +0200 Jorge Garcia Fixed issue 33419: Sometimes synchronization of the syncmodels are failing
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 06:24:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.1
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:48:48 +0200 Jorge Garcia Fixed issue 33420: Sometimes synchronization of the syncmodels are failing
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:42:57 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 04 May 2016 14:08:38 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:37:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 32756: run missing synchronize terminology
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:42:14 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 32504: Improve performance of Costing process
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:28:13 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Merge with latest pi
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:42:34 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Merge with latest pi
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:53:07 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Changed the name of the checkbox in the UI
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:27:23 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Creation of the new is expired password field
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:14:52 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32687: Applied Product Services Code Review
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:37:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29771. Merge of attachment enhancenment project
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:48:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] ui fixes
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:28:07 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Remove translation tab for attachment methods
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:06:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 707bfc29b8b5
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:45:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Several code review fixes.Remove unused code.
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:41:45 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New windows and table to save attachment metadata
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:05:56 +0200 Daniel Ruiz [Alfresco]Added help to all new attachment windows, tabs and fields.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:31:48 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Method TRL