src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:32:08 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi.
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:00:16 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Fixes problem that did not allow to work
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:20:33 -0500 Nono Carballo Merge changes in AD_Field and CreateFrom.java
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:25:22 -0500 Nono Carballo [UOM Management] Fixes issue Return From Customer - Pick/Edit Lines - Error - ReturnedUOM empty
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:04:39 -0500 Mark [UOM Management] Fixed Issues on Purchase Order - Copy Lines process
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:13:52 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo [UOM Management] Fixed AUM and AumQty fields are not editable in Purchase Order
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:18:26 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo [UOM Management] UomManagement preference in lines of Return from Customer,
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:27:37 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Synchronize Terminology.
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:31:14 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Rearrange Fields in Return Material Flow.
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:32:02 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Fixes problems in Return Material Flow.
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:48:11 +0100 David Miguelez [Uom Management] Rearragend some fields.
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:32:59 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo [UOM Management] Added again changeset "Rearrange C_AUM and AUMQTY field in grid view in Sales and Purchase Order, Sales
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:34:03 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Merge with pi - 22.11.16
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:04:42 -0500 Mark [UOM Management] Updated help & description to elements, columns and fields
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:41:29 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo Rearrange C_AUM and AUMQTY field in grid view in Sales and Purchase Order, Sales
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:34:46 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo [UOM Management] UomManagement preference in lines of Manage Requisiton window
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:03:54 -0500 Rafael Queralta Pozo [UOM Management] UomManagement preference in lines of Goods Receipt and
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:07:55 -0500 Nono Carballo [UOM Management] UomManagement preference in lines of Sales and Purchase invoice
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:26:14 -0500 Nono Carballo [UOM Management] UomManagement preference in lines of Sales and Purchase windows
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:01:10 +0100 David Miguelez [UOM Management] Creates new Table and modify existing ones to include
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:38:23 +0100 Aaron Calero Related to issue 32052: Added birth information to BusinessPartner
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:55:21 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [Customer Creation] Export database to revert previuos changes
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:27:39 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:07:02 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with PI
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:55:41 +0200 Eduardo Becerra [Customer Creation] Merge from PI
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:30:56 +0200 Eduardo Becerra Merge posterminal customer changes
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:06:04 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34612: Code review improvements
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:51:11 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixes issue 34612: Performance problem in Return To Vendor Shipment
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:44:46 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34166: Code review improvements
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:03:41 +0200 David Miguelez [srv-dl] Synchronize Terminology.
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:38:32 +0200 David Miguelez [srv-dl] Display logic evaluated at server level inital commit.
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:39:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 34201: can't create import entries while changing role org access
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:01:32 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 29470: "Last day cut-off" fields should be hidden in Payment Term
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:38:42 +0200 Asier Martirena Fixed issue 34166: Order lines with netting shipment lines shouldn't be returned
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:37:45 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add 'Enable Cancel and Replace' preference in order to activate C&R in Openbravo backend
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:54:04 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Several Name, Description and Help texts improved
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:40:23 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Display Cancel and Replace and Confirm Cancel and Replace button only fo Standard Orders
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:13:04 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:50:27 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix some fields names and positions
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:47:34 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:45:32 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Changed 'Cancelled' for 'Canceled' in elements and messages
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:08:17 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] When doing a C&R, the new documents generated doesn't use the sequence to calculate the docNo
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:04:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Replacement Order field in Sales Order window
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:23:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add proper messages
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:28:05 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Display Cancelled and Replaced field in Sales Order
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:36:26 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Bugfix
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:58:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] General Bugfix
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:05:38 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Code Review
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:43:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Display logic bugfix & Payments Creation 1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:37:32 +0100 Guillermo Gil [Cancel and Replace] Added missing elements
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 18:06:52 +0100 Ander Iraceburu Shipments Creation 1
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:04:07 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Button Display logic bugfix
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:41:24 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Button Display logic
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:56:23 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Orders Creation & Display logic bugfix
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:59:56 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 2
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:51:43 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 1