modules/org.openbravo.financial.paymentreport/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TEXTINTERFACES.xml
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:06:06 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 22607 fixed bug 21684 Being able to export Shipments Dimensional Report to xls format.
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:58:59 +0200 Ioritz Cia Changes in Payment Report jrxmls for the translations to fit.
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:52:07 +0100 David Miguelez Related to issue:0018731: It would be nice to have Deposit/Withdraw date in Payment Report.
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:08:40 +0000 David Miguelez Added compatibility with Payment Aging Balance Report
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:54:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé [documentation] fixed db inconstency
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:58:55 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Merge
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:45:08 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Master Data Management AD changes
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:13:40 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes consistency check
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:50:44 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 19083:
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:11:17 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 18343: Credit payment management enhanced
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number