Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:39:57 +0200Fixed bug 14696: All db tables and views now have a key column
Víctor Martínez Romanos <victor.martinez@openbravo.com> [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:39:57 +0200] rev 16500
Fixed bug 14696: All db tables and views now have a key column

A key column has been added for the following views:
C_DEBT_PAYMENT_V
C_INVOICELINE_V2
C_INVOICE_V2
M_TRANSACTION_V

Apart from that, the mandatory columns (isactive, created,
createdby, updated and updatedby) have been added where missed

Finally the ModelProvider class will now warn about the tables
and views that doesn't have a key column.

Tue, 08 May 2012 18:10:44 +0200fixed bug 18038 Show the appropriate accounting dimensions
Naiara Martinez <naiara.martinez@openbravo.com> [Tue, 08 May 2012 18:10:44 +0200] rev 16499
fixed bug 18038 Show the appropriate accounting dimensions

Wed, 09 May 2012 10:43:24 +0200fixed bug 20449, related to bug 20386
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 May 2012 10:43:24 +0200] rev 16498
fixed bug 20449, related to bug 20386

Revert original fix for #20386 as it causes #20449

Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:39:21 +0200AD_PROCESS trigger was not updating AD_PROCESS_TRL
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:39:21 +0200] rev 16497
AD_PROCESS trigger was not updating AD_PROCESS_TRL

Wed, 09 May 2012 10:08:27 +0200Fixes issue 20280: Insufficient stock message needs to be improved.
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 May 2012 10:08:27 +0200] rev 16496
Fixes issue 20280: Insufficient stock message needs to be improved.

Wed, 09 May 2012 09:57:57 +0200Related to issue 10729: update license text year
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 May 2012 09:57:57 +0200] rev 16495
Related to issue 10729: update license text year

Fri, 04 May 2012 12:40:39 +0200Fixes issue 0010729: Now it displays only tables with information inside.
David Miguelez <david.miguelez@openbravo.com> [Fri, 04 May 2012 12:40:39 +0200] rev 16494
Fixes issue 0010729: Now it displays only tables with information inside.

Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:40:40 +0200Fixed issue 18820 Hidden Create PI from Deliveries process
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:40:40 +0200] rev 16493
Fixed issue 18820 Hidden Create PI from Deliveries process

Wed, 09 May 2012 00:19:50 +0200Related to issue 20207: Variable name specification
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Wed, 09 May 2012 00:19:50 +0200] rev 16492
Related to issue 20207: Variable name specification

Tue, 08 May 2012 23:16:09 +0200Related to issue 20207: Classic windows 'resizeArea' now works ok in IE9
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Tue, 08 May 2012 23:16:09 +0200] rev 16491
Related to issue 20207: Classic windows 'resizeArea' now works ok in IE9