Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:34:19 +0200Review license years in source files
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:34:19 +0200] rev 13007
Review license years in source files

Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:31:43 +0200Fixed bug 17801: Void Payments in Awaiting Execution status
Víctor Martínez Romanos <victor.martinez@openbravo.com> [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:31:43 +0200] rev 13006
Fixed bug 17801: Void Payments in Awaiting Execution status
When a payment is in awaiting execution status, the user should be able to void it.
In this case the details related invoices or orders should be canceled.
The next time the user adds a payment to an invoice or an order, the suggested amount
will be all the pending amount to be paid, without taking into account the previously canceled details.

Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:25:48 +0200Fixes 15999.
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:25:48 +0200] rev 13005
Fixes 15999.
Moved the call-out to the legacy module.

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:38:08 +0200Fixes issue 0017808: "Tax Exempt" checkbox should appear in Customer tab
Jon Alegría <jon.alegria@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:38:08 +0200] rev 13004
Fixes issue 0017808: "Tax Exempt" checkbox should appear in Customer tab
instead of in Business Partner window

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:17:52 +0200Related 17760.Purchase flow was not working as expected.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:17:52 +0200] rev 13003
Related 17760.Purchase flow was not working as expected.

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:15:18 +0200Fixed issue 17806. Order of the records in the generated CSV will be the same than in the grid
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:15:18 +0200] rev 13002
Fixed issue 17806. Order of the records in the generated CSV will be the same than in the grid

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:17:29 +0200[APRM] Update javadoc of savePayment method
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:17:29 +0200] rev 13001
[APRM] Update javadoc of savePayment method

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:05:30 +0200[APRM] Do not allow a 'psd' to be included in several payments at the same time.
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:05:30 +0200] rev 13000
[APRM] Do not allow a 'psd' to be included in several payments at the same time.

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:07:26 +0200Fixed 17796, Fixed 17810: Speed up model loading
Stefan Hühner <stefan.huehner@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:07:26 +0200] rev 12999
Fixed 17796, Fixed 17810: Speed up model loading
- part one: read tables on oracle faster
- part two: function/trigger standardization on pgsql faster

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:18:27 +0200[SKIN] Changed application menu icons
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:18:27 +0200] rev 12998
[SKIN] Changed application menu icons