modules/org.openbravo.service.integration.google/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 18:06:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18121
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 07:16:42 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.1
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 10:03:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14.1 3.0MP14.1
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 05:28:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.2
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:56:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13.2 3.0MP13.2
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:02:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18066
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:00:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:45:53 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17992
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:25:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP15 3.0MP15
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:11:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.1
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:09:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13.1 3.0MP13.1
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:54:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:45:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17839
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:27:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:21:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17787
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:04:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14 3.0MP14
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:50:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP12.2
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:36:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP12.2 3.0MP12.2
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 12:50:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17596
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:26:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17571
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:14:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17567
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 02:08:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17557
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:15:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17546
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:32:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP13 3.0MP13
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:12:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17502
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:21:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17490
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:59:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17476
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:18:42 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17430
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 07:51:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP12.1
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 03:22:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP12.1 3.0MP12.1
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 04:59:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17393
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:44:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP11.1
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 04:41:17 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP11.1 3.0MP11.1
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:48:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 17288
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:31:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16954
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:03:36 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16943
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:01:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:56:29 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20855. Added column in sourcedata
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:58:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:36:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16854
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 04:45:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP12 3.0MP12
Sat, 02 Jun 2012 17:01:12 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16731
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:27:52 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16715
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:03:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16699
Tue, 29 May 2012 17:31:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP10.3
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:03:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP10.3 3.0MP10.3
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:15:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16673
Sun, 27 May 2012 20:25:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16662
Sat, 26 May 2012 09:04:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16658
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:32:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16636
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:59:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP9.3
Tue, 22 May 2012 06:39:37 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP9.3 3.0MP9.3
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:11:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP11 3.0MP11
Mon, 14 May 2012 05:38:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP10.2
Wed, 09 May 2012 16:45:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP10.2 3.0MP10.2
Wed, 09 May 2012 12:13:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP9.2
Fri, 04 May 2012 14:00:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP9.2 3.0MP9.2
Wed, 02 May 2012 11:24:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MMP8.4
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:39:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP8.4 3.0MP8.4
Tue, 01 May 2012 13:44:30 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16249