src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUISEL_SELECTOR_FIELD.xml
Thu, 30 May 2013 10:08:15 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23913 : Added help comment and description
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:29:43 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023913: List of Dropdowns with more than 1000 fire a warning
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:36:46 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Fixes database inconsistency
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:55:38 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Added flag to tell a datasource is used as table data origin
Wed, 08 May 2013 10:34:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 02 May 2013 16:18:31 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22639. In Sales Windows, do not pre-filter by Warehouse
Mon, 06 May 2013 16:41:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:06:23 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23661: In Sales Invoice and Purchase Invoice windows
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:12:54 +0200 David Miguelez Rollback undesired changes.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:06:23 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23661: In Sales Invoice and Purchase Invoice windows
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:44:37 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22639. Do not filter by non stockable products in
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:44:35 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22795: G/L Journal lines window takes long time
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:09:28 +0100 Egoitz Castillo Fixed Issue 0022843: Missing Synchronize Terminology and export
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 08:57:23 +0100 Egoitz Castillo Fixed Issue 0022843: Change reference of fin_rev_payment_id column
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:04:22 +0100 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 22214: Synchronize terminology runned.
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:08:23 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22214: Product selector in Price List Schema,
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18613:3c7ebbf742db
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:16:24 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with managerialAccounting changeset 18319:8675461638cc
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:23:10 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Field Alignment and Selector for Account Element
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 10:09:53 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added help/comment, description
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:14:52 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Selector for the accounting dimensions
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:37:37 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Added read only logic and modified references of columns.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:59:04 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Remove unneeded column and reference.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:22:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Improvements in Reservation window and model.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add selector for SO Lines.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 17:13:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations] Improvements in Reservation window.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:13:27 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21795: Product selector on asset,
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 08:34:35 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21777: role without permission for a new organization in some circumstances.
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:46:11 +0200 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 20243, fixes issue 21761:
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:44:28 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21639: Created new selector for managing large
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:05:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21548 Fixed bug 21520: project selector improvements
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:46:43 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset db6d3dd0c7ca
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:12:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21417: Redesign of the project selector
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:12:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21417: Redesign of the project selector
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:50:36 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21379: Business partner selector on G/L journal lines
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:57:49 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Reverted 13cc2530a27f to provide cleaner code
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 12:34:27 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21206: Selectors of G/L Journal must show all its related elements
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 06:02:10 +0530 Hari Madhavan Pricelist, Product and Product Search Windows - remove the net from the different prices
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Sat, 26 May 2012 17:23:06 +0530 Hari Madhavan Added two extra fields. Changes to SL_Order_Amt(Incomplete ) to use those fields and then changes to Purchase Order Lines to use those fields. Also changes to the Product Search to return gross amount as well
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 09:59:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to bug 20649: Fix existent data
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 18:25:04 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20703: Orphan line: don't support products with attributes
Thu, 31 May 2012 18:25:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-orphanrma branch.
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:09:19 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with latest pi
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:46:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 20633.Add insert orphan line process in RFC.
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:39:14 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 20268 Change filter expression.Add a validation for null warehouse
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:35:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20644: Selector with old behaviour is fixed
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:09:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20257: New, more efficient business partner selector
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:44:13 +0200 Naiara Garcia Fix issue 0020437: Wrong selector in Purchasing plan window
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:01:55 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes issue 20045: Not filter Product by Warehouse if there is