modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:26:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP17.2
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 04:43:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP17.2 3.0MP17.2
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:13:35 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19079
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:40:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19062
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:15:39 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19052
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 04:46:29 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:20:37 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP18 3.0MP18
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:36:49 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19003
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:47:20 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18981
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 18:17:43 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18802
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 12:34:41 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18799
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 03:38:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP17.1
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:26:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP17.1 3.0MP17.1
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:27:49 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18785
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:58:47 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP16.3
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:07:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16.3 3.0MP16.3
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:27:19 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18760
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:21:39 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18754
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:49:53 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 1734e920ff4c.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:10:25 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18616
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:56:06 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18613
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:51:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:34:10 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18601
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:38:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:48:34 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:31:51 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18592
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:19:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP16.2
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:50:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16.2 3.0MP16.2
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:42:18 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:26:00 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18589
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:38:45 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18585
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:45:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18577
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:46:21 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:55:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP17 3.0MP17
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:35:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:18:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18511
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:18:10 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:00:55 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18499
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:31:26 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18498
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:14:33 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18486
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:50:07 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18483
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:15:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head fro 3.0MP16.1
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:57:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16.1 3.0MP16.1
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP15.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:37:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP15.2 3.0MP15.2
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:50:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18388
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:11:44 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18385
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:28:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.2
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:14:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14.2 3.0MP14.2
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:26:13 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18279
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:04:44 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18258
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:52:30 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18231
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:33:18 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18223
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:09:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18210
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:21:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18206
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 07:27:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18194
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:26:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 10:33:28 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16 3.0MP16