modules/org.openbravo.v3.datasets/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:52:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22344
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:20:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22325
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:31:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22292
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:30:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP31.2
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:34:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP31.2 3.0MP31.2
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:25:20 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22143
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:57:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22139
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 20:43:11 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22129
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:10:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22125
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 23:27:54 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22119
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:16:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22063
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:54:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22058
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:29:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22050
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:01:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22043
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:36:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22040
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:11:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP31.1
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:58:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP31.1 3.0MP31.1
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:19:49 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 22007
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:59:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP30.3
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 03:43:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP30.3 3.0MP30.3
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:59:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21988
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:05:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21974
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:58:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP30.2
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:52:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP30.2 3.0MP30.2
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:29:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.4
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 04:37:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP29.4 3.0MP29.4
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:15:56 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21816
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:48:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:27:07 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:39:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 02:54:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21797
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 12:38:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP31 3.0MP31
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:55:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.3
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 05:32:21 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP29.3 3.0MP29.3
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 04:54:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP30.1
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 06:18:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP30.1 3.0MP30.1
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:47:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.2
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 04:17:47 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP29.2 3.0MP29.2
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:19:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP28.5
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:58:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP28.5 3.0MP28.5
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:28:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:04:04 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 04:12:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP28.4
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:11:11 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP28.4 3.0MP28.4
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:07:01 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP30 3.0MP30
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 14:38:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP28.3
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 09:58:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP28.3 3.0MP28.3
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 16:41:33 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21509
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:35:48 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21502
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:25:47 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21495
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 22:53:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21491
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:32:56 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21488
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:06:17 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21485
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:27:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21479
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:22:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.1
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:28:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP29.1 3.0MP29.1
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:46:01 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21462
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 07:00:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:32:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP29 3.0MP29
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 00:47:21 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21409