Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:43:37 +0100CI: merge back from main
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:43:37 +0100] rev 19605
CI: merge back from main

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 17:51:50 +0100Fixes bug 22974 II: it was missing some parameter
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 17:51:50 +0100] rev 19604
Fixes bug 22974 II: it was missing some parameter

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:51:04 +0100Fixes bug 22974
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:51:04 +0100] rev 19603
Fixes bug 22974

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:26:12 +0100CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19601
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:26:12 +0100] rev 19602
CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19601

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 11:47:03 +0100Fixed bug 22926 Modify modulescript to do in one transaction all inserts
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 11:47:03 +0100] rev 19601
Fixed bug 22926 Modify modulescript to do in one transaction all inserts

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:16:10 +0100Related to Issue 19567. Centralizes code.
David Miguelez <david.miguelez@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:16:10 +0100] rev 19600
Related to Issue 19567. Centralizes code.

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:29:47 +0100Fixes issue 22556: Wrong Matched Invoice posting referencing negative receipts.
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:29:47 +0100] rev 19599
Fixes issue 22556: Wrong Matched Invoice posting referencing negative receipts.

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:35:36 +0100Related to Issue 19567: Fixes Issue with Invoices without related
David Miguelez <david.miguelez@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:35:36 +0100] rev 19598
Related to Issue 19567: Fixes Issue with Invoices without related
Order.

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:23:56 +0100[Doubtful Debt] Update license text year
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:23:56 +0100] rev 19597
[Doubtful Debt] Update license text year

Mon, 04 Feb 2013 23:15:43 +0100[calendar] Added 'DataTime_From (Date)' and 'DateTime_To (Date)' references
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 23:15:43 +0100] rev 19596
[calendar] Added 'DataTime_From (Date)' and 'DateTime_To (Date)' references