src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:03:22 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23996: An event handler has been replaced with database constraints
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:40:59 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23541 It is not allow negative quantities in BOMProducts
Mon, 27 May 2013 19:16:03 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023915: Java class name for a table cannot contain spaces
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:15:41 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23883 : Backed out changeset 2127be3203c0
Thu, 23 May 2013 14:05:03 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023883 : At least one field should be visible in grid view
Mon, 13 May 2013 10:49:39 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22859: Price list report title and valid from text are wrong.
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:46:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:54:33 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Added event handler con control handling of new fields
Thu, 09 May 2013 10:07:45 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 23387:Stocked product can be changed to non stocked
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:21:09 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes issue 23624: Order date, Promised date in orderlines are not updated
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:19:42 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23519: In Trial Balance Report 'Page x of y' could not be translated
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:50:35 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23566. Prevents from creating a Goods Receipt with
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:59:08 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Open close periods] Change force availability in client in messages
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23418: It is possible to include core messages in the I18N object
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:48:53 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 23297 applied feedback
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:08:05 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23140 : Backout changeset 347ce63c377b
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:02:30 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23140 : Backout changeset 815746476942
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:29:46 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period control] Merge with pi.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:32:38 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period control] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:39:14 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Not allow to edit Period in a status that is
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:18:02 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [open close period] Fixes end year close process validation
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:57:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [period open close] Adds end year close process
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:57:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] Period control window + end year closing update for permanent closing
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:32:06 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 23140 : Update Audit Trail process error
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:18:53 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 23140 : update audit infrastructure fails with client and org tables
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:32:51 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 23307: Error in trial balance translation.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:59:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 23297 Accounting entries description edition
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:39:08 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 23300: Process to create portal users
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:17:18 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22812: m_rappel_invoice_create should raise
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:29:14 +0100 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 23159: fixes int-dbcons-oracle - Build #3731
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:54:17 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 23159: Replace A_Asset_Post stored procedure by a Java process
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:16:35 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23008: Bom non-stocked is not working correctly
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:19:46 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 22770: No error message shown when creating an order from a quotation
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 00:49:52 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 22640: added the necessary message in core
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:42:30 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22351: Quotation: error when trying to convert quotation to order
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 01:39:11 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22628: It should not be possible to verify a BOM product
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 13:36:55 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 0022990: Change Business Partner Blocking name
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:40:23 +0100 David Miguelez [Doubtful Debt] Merge with PI:4d7f1c1ef0c6
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:51:05 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Merge with pi
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:12:02 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Adds missing messages and fixes display logic for asset field
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:48:18 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22685. When creating a Payment against an Invoice
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 06:34:37 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:15:28 +0100 David Miguelez Rollbacks unnecessary changes from previos commit.
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:02:20 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22916. Adds removed code.
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:31:32 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22774: Null Pointer Exception when
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:55:25 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22293: Wrong checking in c_period_trg3 trigger
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:19:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP19.3
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:15:28 +0100 David Miguelez Rollbacks unnecessary changes from previos commit.
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:02:20 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22916. Adds removed code.
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:18:36 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 22782: Business Partner should not be mandatory in G/L Journal line
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:16:09 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 22440: It is possible to process an internal consumption without lines
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:18:36 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 22782: Business Partner should not be mandatory in G/L Journal line
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:51:08 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22472: NPE error launching the valued stock report.
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:21:24 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 22802.Improved management of pre-reservations.
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:48:39 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 22644. Now a role can be restricted from accessing the backend.
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:49:44 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21963: Tax Payment process wrong message.
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:54:25 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 22599: cannot schedule process in non-executing instances
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:55:15 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 22809 Reverted feature request 22499. Reason: