src/org/openbravo/erpCommon/ad_reports/GeneralAccountingReports_data.xsql
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:02:56 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 11470: Error with * organization
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:31:33 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 9935: Remove dependency on GeneralAccountingReport_data.xsql from several reports to make customizing these easier
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 08:26:39 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 9734: Balance Sheet provisional amounts not calculated correctly
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:27:19 +0200 Stefan Huehner Issue 9069. Issue 9467. Fix build error on pgsql introduced in 1cdcca71214d
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 12:30:21 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 9069: Include Provisional Opening Balance. Fixes Issue 9467: api check: build 46 failed
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:29:58 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes Issue 9069: Include Provisional Opening Balance
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 12:34:09 +1000 Ben Sommerville Fixes issue 8824: General account report does not display start/end dates correctly when financial year is not calendar year
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Fri, 23 May 2008 08:16:10 +0000 Eduardo Argal GeneralAccountingReports wrong SQL (selectPyG). Fixed
Thu, 22 May 2008 14:52:04 +0000 Eduardo Argal Problem with GeneralAccountingReports. selectPyG was wrong.
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:14:00 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1904136 ] QA-MAS General accounting report - Subordinate combos
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 16:21:16 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1839432 ] General Accounting Report very slow in postgres
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 17:58:35 +0000 Eduardo Argal Modified reports: Added filter accounting schema to manage ultiple accounting schemas
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 18:53:44 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1889741 ] Openbravo PostgreSQL 8.3 compatible
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:33:31 +0000 Carlos Romero Modified PostgreSQL post script in order to include C_DEBT_PAYMENT_GENERATE modification tules