modules/org.openbravo.service.json/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Mon, 14 May 2018 10:44:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33951
Wed, 09 May 2018 17:04:26 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33940
Wed, 09 May 2018 04:45:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q2
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q2 3.0PR18Q2
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q1.2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q1.2 3.0PR18Q1.2
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:46:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33768
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:56:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q1.1
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q1.1 3.0PR18Q1.1
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:45:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33744
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:21:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q4.2
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q4.2 3.0PR17Q4.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:56:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33727
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:46:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33715
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:50:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33710
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:26:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33707
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:59:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33704
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:08:57 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33699
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:12:09 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33686
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:23:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33683
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:39:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33680
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:02:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33673
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:05:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33660
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 03:08:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33657
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:30:58 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33652
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 14:22:06 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33646
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 23:45:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33643
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:25:26 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33637
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:26:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33633
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:36:41 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33625
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:58:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33620
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:58:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33542
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:04:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q1
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q1 3.0PR18Q1
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:47:07 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q4.1
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:47:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q4.1 3.0PR17Q4.1
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:56:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q3.3
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:12:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q3.3 3.0PR17Q3.3
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:19:38 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33164
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:04:11 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q4
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:02:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q4 3.0PR17Q4
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:58:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q3.2
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:13:37 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q3.2 3.0PR17Q3.2
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 05:30:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q3.1
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:28:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q3.1 3.0PR17Q3.1
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:49:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q2.4
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 04:09:50 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q2.4 3.0PR17Q2.4
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:29:13 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32838
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:05:10 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32829
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:33:04 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32824
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:38:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32821
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:53:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32815
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:59:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32803
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:56:09 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32790
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:47:13 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32779
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:03:13 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 32762
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:04:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q3
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:52:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q3 3.0PR17Q3
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:03:42 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR17Q2.3
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:39:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR17Q2.3 3.0PR17Q2.3