src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:52:42 +0100 Álvaro Ferraz [orderconfirmation] Rename ReplacementOrder as OrderReplacement
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 21:55:18 -0400 Armaignac [orderconfirmation] Added Replacement Orders tab in Sales Order
Mon, 27 May 2019 13:52:18 +0200 Adrián Romero [UI Configuration] Adding AD_APPLICATION table and window
Fri, 03 May 2019 03:07:04 +0530 Atul Gaware Related To Issue 35788, Issue 40557: Remove fin_recline_temp table,
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:29:08 -0400 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 40476: Missing window definition in C_BP_SET table
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:55:10 +0100 Martin Taal Related to 40174: Upload data: product into discount, business partner set, import bp into bp set, set bp-set in discount, load in webpos
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:25:10 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Refactor transformer query
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:27:17 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Adding missing description and help text to tables, processes and elements
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:13:28 +0100 David Miguelez [smt] Code Review changes: Add a new line in the hql query clause
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:30:33 +0100 Adrián Romero Services can modify taxes project
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:10:20 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Changes channel data accesslevel to System/Client
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:27:14 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 38173: Removed all code related to Registration popup.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:51:31 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with PI 2018-08-17
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:18:24 -0400 Mark [clfr] Removed the order/inout identifier column from Create Lines From PEs
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:47:30 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved performance in CLF SO process.
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:03:24 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved the performance in Create Lines From Order
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 08:23:23 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved performance in Create Invoice Lines From InOut queries
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:44:28 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved the way the AUM is retrieved in the PEs.
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:38:57 -0400 Mark [clfr] Some improvements in HQL queries
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 11:50:42 -0400 Mark [clfr] Avoid the use of the AD_Identifier function to improve performance.
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:32:58 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 30-05-2018
Tue, 29 May 2018 12:43:46 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added support to the transformers classes to be extended. Also added new
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:07:16 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added new fields to the Create Invoice Lines from Shipment/Receipt P&E
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:48:43 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added new fields to the Create Invoice Lines from Order P&E
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:24:17 -0400 Mark [clfr] Backed out to use columns with String instead of Table reference due to
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:18:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Refactorized the HQL select to define columns as Table reference
Tue, 22 May 2018 23:08:07 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed Create Lines From In/Out HQL to avoid grouping errors in Oracle.
Tue, 22 May 2018 22:08:46 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed Create Lines From Order HQL to avoid grouping errors in Oracle.
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:18:49 -0400 Mark [clfr] Refactorized the transformer to include the Create From Shipment flow
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:51:10 -0400 Mark [clfr] Refactorized the Create From Receipt query.
Mon, 21 May 2018 13:56:10 -0400 Mark [clfr] Refactorized the Create From Purchase Order query.
Sun, 20 May 2018 11:17:21 -0400 Mark [clfr] Created a new table in AD to map a new entity with C_INVOICE_CANDIDATE_V
Thu, 17 May 2018 00:32:41 -0400 Armaignac [clfr] Fixed orders line related to shipmentInOutLine
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:31:15 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved performance in Create Lines from Shipment/Receipt
Tue, 08 May 2018 22:39:34 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added the shipmentInOutLine reference to the Create Lines from Order PE
Tue, 08 May 2018 16:14:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added orderQuantity to the C_OrderLine_HQL_PE table/CLFOrder PE
Tue, 08 May 2018 12:35:49 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed quantity calculation and AUM quantity values in Create Lines From
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:30:35 -0400 Mark [clfr] Filtering by M_MatchPO.invoiceLine not null in Create Lines From Order
Thu, 03 May 2018 13:48:04 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed Create Lines From Shipment/Receipt query failing in Oracle
Wed, 02 May 2018 15:51:09 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed Create Lines From Order query failing in Oracle
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:31:28 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed query to get correct order lines
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:04:56 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed display logic for AUM fields and adapted HQL tables
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:51:11 -0400 Mark [clfr] Reordered fields and updated AUM fields in HQLs
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:19:36 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved C_OrderLine_PE_HQL HQL Table
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:46:50 -0400 Mark [clfr] Improved performance in C_OrderLine_PE_HQL HQL Table
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:49:57 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed M_InOut_PE_HQL HQL Table to get better performance and to adapt to
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:10:03 -0400 Mark [clfr] Initial commit
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:54:15 -0400 Mark Related to issue 38886: Removed unused view
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:59:49 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 38886: Performance problem in End Year Close | Accounting tab
Fri, 25 May 2018 04:22:07 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 38581: It should not be possible to process a
Mon, 28 May 2018 12:26:48 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixes 38629: do not use ad_session_status to disable PG triggers
Mon, 21 May 2018 12:12:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé [trg] removed ad_session_status table
Tue, 22 May 2018 11:17:47 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz [Product Locked/Discontinued] Code review improvements
Tue, 15 May 2018 10:15:43 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] New translation window for the PLM-Status.
Sat, 05 May 2018 12:24:50 +0200 Asier Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] New PLM-Status window to control the product lifecycle management
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 19:30:18 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos pi merge
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:19:21 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [ri] Added data model, windows and sequence management code
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:37:42 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 37734: High Availability in Import Entries
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:31:16 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] AD Infrastructure
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:22:09 +0100 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 37642: Enable tree view in MRP Manufacturing Plan window