descriptionMain Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 21 Sep 2018 10:49:35 +0000
changes
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:49:35 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 34785 default tip
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:52:49 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Related to issue 38173: Updating copyright years
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:17:29 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:59:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 34782
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:45:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 39229: update copyright year
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:52:14 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 39229: don't use source path for updating ref data
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:27:14 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 38173: Removed all code related to Registration popup.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 11:08:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:54:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 34777
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:10:44 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 39198: Duplicated transaction related with Physical Inventory Line
...
tags
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:47:06 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:49:35 +0000 default
...