descriptionMain Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 06 Jan 2020 09:44:14 +0000
changes
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:44:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q4.1 default tip
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 30609cd42768
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR19Q4.1 for changeset 78a343464034
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q4.1 3.0PR19Q4.1
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 14:25:25 +0100 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate Open fiscal period 2020 for 3.0PR19Q4.1
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:04:05 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed BUG-42614: Discount Organization can add rows to incorrect header
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 13:15:18 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Fixed BUG-42577: Adding remove log archive policy to prevent indefinite growth.
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:30:37 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes BUG-42573: Solves problem with lock in pricelist table
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:51:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3.3
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:44:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 5353be431bba
...
tags
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:15 +0000 3.0PR19Q4.1
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:44:18 +0000 3.0PR19Q3.3
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:26:02 +0000 3.0PR19Q4
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:37:51 +0000 3.0PR19Q3.2
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:24:15 +0000 3.0PR19Q3.1
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:14:52 +0000 3.0PR19Q2.3
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:47:43 +0000 3.0PR19Q3
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 04:58:04 +0000 3.0PR19Q2.2
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:00:43 +0000 3.0PR19Q2.1
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:16:00 +0000 3.0PR19Q1.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:44:14 +0000 default
...