descriptionPre-Integration Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 20 Aug 2018 08:58:54 -0400
changes
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:58:54 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with PI 2018-08-20 default tip
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:51:32 -0400 Mark [clfr] Related to Merge with PI 2018-08-17.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:10:43 -0400 Mark [clfr] Extract to variable value of (ShipmentInOutLine) getCopiedFromLine() cast
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:02:48 -0400 Mark [clfr] Renamed C_ORDER_BPARTNER index to C_ORDER_BPARTNER_DATEORDERED
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:07:39 -0400 Mark [clfr] Related to Merge with PI 2018-08-17.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:51:31 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with PI 2018-08-17
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:48:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-08-14
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:23:30 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed eclipse warnings because the use of new hibernate version hb5.3
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:41:07 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-07-04
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:51:06 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-07-16
...
tags
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:47:06 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.1
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:12:12 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:58:54 -0400 default
...