descriptionPre-Integration Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 17 Dec 2018 19:37:47 +0000
changes
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:37:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main default tip
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:23:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35252
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:38:00 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 39821: StackOverflowError in P&E having 100+ records selected
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:59:23 +0100 Asier Lostalé related with issue 39755: give some time to complete the thread
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:46:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:31:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35246
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:22:51 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 39644: P&E doesn't set selected records on top
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:54:18 +0100 Sandra Huguet related to issue 39799 set the boolean argument
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:21:18 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 39776: Exception appears after login with user with no roles
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:02:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
...
tags
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:37:47 +0000 default
...