descriptionAdds new channel entity
ownerTeam Retail <team.retail@openbravo.com>
last changeWed, 12 Dec 2018 17:38:44 +0100
changes
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:38:44 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Merge from pi default tip
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:34:46 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Backed out changeset: bc617f478775
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:35:23 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 39672: removed extra blank line
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:57:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:43:29 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35221
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:38:13 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Merge from PI
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:24:47 -0500 Mark Fixed issue 39676: Error when calculating the taxes in the "Copy from Orders"
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 09:22:11 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 39657: Removed unused logger getter/setter methods
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:19:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:04:38 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35217
...
tags
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:38:44 +0100 default
...