CONTRIBUTORS
author Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:15:42 +0100
changeset 10093 faf7aa8b8d94
parent 7915 11d7faf63841
child 10303 9a3062383c0e
permissions -rw-r--r--
Refresh objects from the database after updating/adding
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.

Contributors
------------
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Bug fixing