Mon, 26 May 2008 17:53:31 +0000Bug fixed [0000444] Now all the 'CreateFrom' content is displayed into the main frame
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 17:53:31 +0000] rev 1039
Bug fixed [0000444] Now all the 'CreateFrom' content is displayed into the main frame

Mon, 26 May 2008 17:10:22 +0000fixed bug 327 Issue in the Language setup page.
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 17:10:22 +0000] rev 1038
fixed bug 327 Issue in the Language setup page.

Mon, 26 May 2008 17:07:43 +0000BugFix[1968033] Fixed the ExportGrid.java file, now all numeric columns except Integers are included in the jrxml as BigDecimal.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 17:07:43 +0000] rev 1037
BugFix[1968033] Fixed the ExportGrid.java file, now all numeric columns except Integers are included in the jrxml as BigDecimal.

Mon, 26 May 2008 16:09:39 +0000Bug fixed. [ 1883839 ] Hide the field Write-off Amount in settlement manual window
Hennadzi Mackevich <hennadzi.mackevich@opensuite.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 16:09:39 +0000] rev 1036
Bug fixed. [ 1883839 ] Hide the field Write-off Amount in settlement manual window

Mon, 26 May 2008 15:57:19 +0000Fixes bug 0000442 For the sake of clarity, only active proposals in active projects will display in 'Project proposal Tracker'.
Rafa Roda Palacios <rafael.roda@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 15:57:19 +0000] rev 1035
Fixes bug 0000442 For the sake of clarity, only active proposals in active projects will display in 'Project proposal Tracker'.

Mon, 26 May 2008 14:57:14 +0000Add 3 new dev env IDs
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 14:57:14 +0000] rev 1034
Add 3 new dev env IDs

Mon, 26 May 2008 14:48:36 +0000Bug fixed [ 1819280 ] AT235: Matched Purchase Orders & Invoices error messages
David Abragimov <david.abragimov@opensuite.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 14:48:36 +0000] rev 1033
Bug fixed [ 1819280 ] AT235: Matched Purchase Orders & Invoices error messages

Mon, 26 May 2008 13:49:08 +0000BUG - [ 1898621 ] POS- OpenbravoERP-Pricelist. Added Warehouse and Price List to session variables. Price List now filters through to the product search which will default to a price list version specific to that price list.
Phil Heenan <phillip.heenan@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 13:49:08 +0000] rev 1032
BUG - [ 1898621 ] POS- OpenbravoERP-Pricelist. Added Warehouse and Price List to session variables. Price List now filters through to the product search which will default to a price list version specific to that price list.

Mon, 26 May 2008 13:47:06 +0000Reverted changes to revision 4435
Hennadzi Mackevich <hennadzi.mackevich@opensuite.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 13:47:06 +0000] rev 1031
Reverted changes to revision 4435

Mon, 26 May 2008 13:20:51 +0000fixed bug 0000437: After deleting session variables for role change, read properties
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Mon, 26 May 2008 13:20:51 +0000] rev 1030
fixed bug 0000437: After deleting session variables for role change, read properties