Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:04 +0000Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP0 3.0MP0
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:04 +0000] rev 12875
Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP0

Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:31:44 +0200Fixes issue 17614: Payment link in transactions tab not working
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:31:44 +0200] rev 12874
Fixes issue 17614: Payment link in transactions tab not working

Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:08:28 +0200Fixes issue 17605:
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:08:28 +0200] rev 12873
Fixes issue 17605:
Add transaction button is showing me a payment with 0,00 amount but it has 24,64 value.
Added two methods in FIN_Utility to format a number

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:24:00 +0200Fixes issue 17566: [KS] Focus gets lost when saving
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:24:00 +0200] rev 12872
Fixes issue 17566: [KS] Focus gets lost when saving
Set focus item at save

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:38:13 +0200Fixed issue 17599: Now Ctrl+S works in grid in edit mode
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:38:13 +0200] rev 12871
Fixed issue 17599: Now Ctrl+S works in grid in edit mode

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:45:43 +0200Fixed issue 17610: Now the focus goes to the first focusable item, if firstFocusedField is not defined
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:45:43 +0200] rev 12870
Fixed issue 17610: Now the focus goes to the first focusable item, if firstFocusedField is not defined

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:11:33 +0200Fixes issue 17578: The tab "Lines" must be shown in the window "Payment Term"
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:11:33 +0200] rev 12869
Fixes issue 17578: The tab "Lines" must be shown in the window "Payment Term"

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:34:47 +0200Fixes issue 17608: Show organization in grid for BPartner window
Pablo Sarobe <pablo.sarobe@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:34:47 +0200] rev 12868
Fixes issue 17608: Show organization in grid for BPartner window

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:16:39 +0200Fixes issue 17606: Unhide field from the grid
Pablo Sarobe <pablo.sarobe@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:16:39 +0200] rev 12867
Fixes issue 17606: Unhide field from the grid

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:01:25 +0200fixes bug 0017605
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:01:25 +0200] rev 12866
fixes bug 0017605