src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:42:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12944
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:18:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:57:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12937
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:41:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:18:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12920
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:25:30 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge back from main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:49:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:25:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12774
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:42:31 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:53:52 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge into main
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP0 3.0MP0
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 03:54:57 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 03:36:45 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12729
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:25:32 +0200 Asier Lostalé reverted incorrect changes in 102717e18418
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:25:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:05:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12689
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:35:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:18:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12565
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:42:57 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:23:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12549
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:09:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:52:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12466
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:43:13 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:22:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12445
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:55:44 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:33:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC7 3.0RC7
Mon, 16 May 2011 19:01:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:43:53 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12174
Fri, 13 May 2011 18:43:49 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 13 May 2011 18:27:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12152
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:22:07 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:06:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12137
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:23:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:02:51 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12117
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:11:59 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:21:34 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC6.1 3.0RC6.1
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:09:57 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:31:51 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC6 3.0RC6
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:19:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:05:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11591
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:53:44 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:21:40 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11586
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:10:54 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:54:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11582
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 22:41:03 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 22:27:05 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11559
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:42:36 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:29:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11556
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:19:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:05:46 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11552
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 17:55:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 17:53:33 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 17:44:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11522
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 11:07:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 11:04:12 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 10:59:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11526
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:40:31 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge with 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:53:13 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC5.1 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:19:15 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:04:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 11404