modules/org.openbravo.v3/src-db/database/configScript.xml
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:14:39 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 15807: No Accounting Schema field in Organization window, Org Schema tab.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:27:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC2 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:24:00 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC2 3.0RC2
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 16:17:44 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 15814: In invoice lines, account selector is not shown.
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:24:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0015751: 3.0RC3: Account schema information for the US in the demo data do not appear in the G/L Item setup screen
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:27:26 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] AD_FIELD - issameline
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 13:22:32 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Remove ad_client default value.
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 18:09:41 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Remove items from configScript and persist new values in base tables
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 11:57:17 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Change new value for some items in configScript
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 11:38:38 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Remove obsolete items in configuration script
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 19:47:17 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [v3 template][clean up]Added fields Schedule delivery date for orders
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:31:15 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Remove seqno changes from configScript.
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:00:17 +0100 Mikel Irurita [v3 template][cleanup] Remove from configScript client field seqno changes for APRM
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:49:16 +0100 Mikel Irurita Field sequence number review completed
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:19:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Remove from template changes in fields of APRM module
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:21:00 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Removed from template uneeded menu, treenode, mo and mom changes
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:45:32 +0100 Asier Lostalé [ModelObject] Removed MO and MOM for generated tables from template
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:30:45 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Remove from template changes of seqno->null in ad_field
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:01:16 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Remove from config script sorting fields
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:22:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Remove from template hidden 'client' fields that now are in core
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:56:43 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fix dbconsistency. All changes here only affect ISACTIVE column
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number