modules/org.openbravo.client.application/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 09:59:28 +0100 Martin Taal Added deep link button and popup window and deep link logic
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 23:46:13 +0100 Martin Taal Implemented advanced criteria server side, date range filter client side, updated selector items for advanced filtering
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:49:59 +0100 Martin Taal Fixes issue 16138: Add undo changes to the line context menu
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 15:32:23 +0100 Antonio Moreno Add the capability to export the grid as a CSV file
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 15:01:36 +0100 Martin Taal Added save and close button, support for del key, moved toolbar to the left
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 13:49:09 +0100 Martin Taal Added new context menu entries, enter key starts new row
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 09:17:24 +0100 Martin Taal Small change to delete message to handle single as well as multiple deletes
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:39:25 +0100 Asier Lostalé [linkeditems] Merged style
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:47:03 +0100 Valery Lezhebokov Change messages for LinkedItems grids' headers
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 17:27:31 +0100 Martin Taal Changed Loading to LOADING
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:07:02 +0100 Stefan Hühner Add re-usable createLoadingLayout function to show a loading bar.
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 02:47:15 +0100 Martin Taal Added confirmation for logout
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 01:38:24 +0100 Martin Taal Implemented grid row insert
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 15:40:48 +0100 Martin Taal Implemented autosave for grid editing, reworked autosave for form
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 06:59:13 +0100 Martin Taal Linked item implementation
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 16:41:20 +0100 Antonio Moreno Remove Delete record item from the menu in the grid
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:37:07 +0100 Antonio Moreno Added button tooltips
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:36:44 +0100 Antonio Moreno New menu items
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:51:56 +0100 Martin Taal Added tab header in identifier for grid mode
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:59:26 +0100 Martin Taal Added saved, modified, new messages in statusbar
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:43:31 +0100 Martin Taal Changed filter icon messages
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 06:17:52 +0100 Martin Taal Implemented implicit filter clause, transactional filters
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:53:36 +0100 Martin Taal Add new document button, added tooltips (also on undo)
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 10:13:03 +0100 Asier Lostalé [print] Show warning if trying to print empty record selection
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:52:41 +0100 Martin Taal Added empty grid messages
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:58:57 +0100 Martin Taal Enabled title on checkbox header and solved issue with truncate of tab title
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:46:07 +0100 Martin Taal Added labels to grid buttons
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:08:22 +0100 Martin Taal Added tooltip to filter button
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:09:01 +0100 Martin Taal Updated message when leaving the tab
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:19:36 +0100 Martin Taal Added Linked Items Section
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 08:22:01 +0100 Martin Taal Added new labels for new and clear icon and autosave
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 07:40:56 +0100 Martin Taal Added question mark to question message
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 22:29:47 +0100 Martin Taal Added refresh button, small improvement to delete flow
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 00:08:30 +0100 Martin Taal Added new labels
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 10:47:31 +0100 Martin Taal Incorporated new message bar in new user interface
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:23:44 +0100 Stefan Hühner Issue 15281: Rename MyOpenbravo -> Workspace
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:36:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added FixedValueExpressionCallout to the Fixed Value expression.
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number