modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/model/functions/APRM_GEN_PAYMENTSCHEDULE_INV.xml
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:25:30 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge back from main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:49:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:08:28 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 17605:
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 18:07:05 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Multicurrency] Fixes issue 17509, Fixes issue 17512, Fixes issue 17510
Tue, 17 May 2011 17:42:24 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 17194: Add payment IN/OUT button in sales invoices is not working well
Fri, 13 May 2011 17:15:02 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes consistency check Build #1808
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:58:15 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes invoice processing extension point for APRM
Thu, 05 May 2011 15:47:53 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes int-dbcons-pgsql build #1735
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:31:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM] Merge changeset 822:5e041777706a of 2.50 APRM
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:24:58 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM] Merge changeset 820:065c35c42ada of 2.50 APRM
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:21:12 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge changeset 818:1dfc14a06c86 of 2.50 APRM
Wed, 04 May 2011 18:18:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 14367.Merged changes done on 2.50 repository of APR module.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 17:56:33 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Core][APRM] Allow reversal document type definition.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:16:15 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 16005: Processing invoice not generating correct payment plan lines
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:27:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC2 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:24:00 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC2 3.0RC2
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:57:29 +0100 Mikel Irurita [APRM][project] Student Debtors - Payment Priorities
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:40:57 +0100 Mikel Irurita Backout changeset 9908:8865c74fc6b9
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:19:12 +0100 Mikel Irurita [APRM] Student Debtors - Payment Priority
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number