modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUIAPP_REF_WINDOW.xml
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:20:46 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30143: Add Multiple Payments in Financial Account
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:07:01 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] Purge Transaction Candidates (it will be included in the next MP)
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:46:24 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [reconciliation refactor] Manual Match Transaction
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:23:18 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [Reconciliation] Candidates Manual Datasource in progress
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:36:05 +0200 David Baz Fayos [reconciliation refactor] Added initial window with still not proper data
Mon, 05 May 2014 11:02:51 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Remove unnecessary windows and functions
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:54:56 +0200 Unai Martirena [aprm-windows] Initial Definition of Grids
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:15:31 +0200 Unai Martirena Add Payment Param Window
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:51:38 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21250:Change Payment Proposal Pop-up for a Pick and Edit Window.
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:30:32 +0100 David Alsasua Editable Payment Plan development