modules/org.openbravo.client.application/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_COLUMN.xml
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 15:23:07 +0200 Asier Lostalé Notes: missing elements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 10:17:11 +0200 Valery Lezhebokov merge with PI
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 21:38:28 +0100 Valery Lezhebokov Notes: database changes for notes functionality.
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 16:41:34 +0100 vlezhebo Notes : database structure exported to *.xml
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:27:59 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [OBUIAPP] Added view implemantation access tab to Role window.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:40:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC3 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:36:51 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC3 3.0RC3
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:11:11 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 15204.[OBUIAPP]Implemented usage of ad_element_id column on parameters.
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:14:59 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [OBUIAPP] Set validation on ad_module_id column.
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:36:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added FixedValueExpressionCallout to the Fixed Value expression.
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number