descriptionBranch to implement the data archiving and purging project
ownerPlatform Team <team.platform@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 05 Feb 2019 08:11:05 +0100
changes
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:11:05 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixes issue 37874: remove support for FOP rendering from core default tip
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 10:23:37 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] pi merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:07:33 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] removed unused template
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:27:27 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] updated copyright
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:13:11 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] pi merge
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:38:01 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] removed reports from roles dataset
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:58:28 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] removed sample data process access to deleted reports
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:49:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] related to issue 37879: removed window references to ccp reports
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:10:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] removed userconfig.xml
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:47:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé [fop] removed libraries from eclipse classpath
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:11:05 +0100 default
...