descriptionERP for BUT Delivery
ownerSoftware Factory <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 19 Sep 2017 17:46:01 +0200
changes
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:46:01 +0200 Asier Martirena [Logistics] Added missing space default tip
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:33:36 +0200 Asier Martirena [Logistics] In C&R and CL the order's delivered status is updated.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:51:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 36678: Where clause can be customized by query generator subclass
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:57:17 +0200 Asier Martirena Backed out changeset 59f57f808017
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:57:02 +0200 Asier Martirena Backed out changeset 90a903c4cbda
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:37:20 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 36137: Config scripts are not applied on install.source
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:46:16 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 36137: ConfigScript with removeCheckChange on install.source fails
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:16:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36274: abandoned connection in SessionListener
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:57:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 36261: connections logged as abandoned in translate task
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:51:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 36753: Error in Payment Plan after execute a payment
...
tags
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:02:48 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:43:27 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.3
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:40:56 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.5
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:18 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.2
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 3.0PR16Q4.1
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:45:53 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.4
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:16:21 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.3
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:11:32 +0000 3.0PR16Q2.4
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 3.0PR16Q3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:46:01 +0200 default
...