src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REF_LIST.xml
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:21:17 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services Branch
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:29:44 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 16:06:16 +0100 Alberto Santos Fixed issue 29422.Adds Fixed price or Cost plus margin.
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:05:01 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:20:34 +0100 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 30783: Reduce the number of clicks to print Documents.
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 20:05:19 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Implement C&R to be able to call from OrderLoader in Web POS
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:07 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add CancelAndReplaceNoNetShipment property list option
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:03:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:51:43 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 1
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:07:05 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Bug 29949: Create new table for CC Warehouses instead of OrgWarehouse
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:14:51 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 29949: Implement Core CC Warehouse Functionality
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:09:02 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging File BLOB reference
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:59:45 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:59:45 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:37:05 +0200 Aaron Calero Merged from hgvol
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 09:22:33 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:13:16 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28645: reservations and product quantity variable
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 15:39:40 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Changes on Related OrderLine pick&edit, Quantity Rule field
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:27:44 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Service Price Rules
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:56:54 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:59:55 +0200 Asier Lostalé ted to issue 29751: Killable processes
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:00:17 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29785.Added Allow Multiple Tabs preference.
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:20:44 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Implementing the Import Process Framework
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:37:44 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 27010: Invoice Dimensional Report should not consider voided status.
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:14:46 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixed issue 27160: C_Order_Post poor performance
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:53:22 +0100 Guillermo Gil Fixed issue 28673:It should be possible to allow partial shipments on book process
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:39:59 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 27945: Remove Inventory Amount Update option from Landed Cost Window
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:44:08 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Preferences are needed to enable automatic adjustments.
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:35:22 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Automatic adjustments are disabled by default.
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:00:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costAdj] Fixes issue managing trx with same trxprocessdate
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:10:11 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdjs]changed preference doNotCheckBDTTrxs by flag isBDTFixed in costing rule
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:07:46 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdjs]undo last commit
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:46:06 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdjs]changed preference doNotCheckBDTTrxs by flag isBDTFixed in costing rule
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:59:44 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]implementation doc landed cost cost
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:38:36 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] Added preference to Negative Stock Correction
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:08:12 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] Negative Stock Correction implementation
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:24:32 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add Inventory Type field.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:44:54 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Add preference to avoid adjustments for some transactions
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:17:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15757.Add Internal Consumption post process.
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:43:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost window and tab in receipt.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:24:36 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costAdj] Inventory Amount Update tables, windows, callouts...
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 10:37:56 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Fixes in columns definition.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:45:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Create tables for cost adjustment document.
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:39:48 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixes issue 27489 Fixes issue 27490 Show product characteristics hierarchy dropdown in the button of
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:54:47 -0500 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 27317: When you add a new value to product
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:13:47 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Merge with PI
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:14:37 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Tabs based on Group Check
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:10:57 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Group] Info Tabs
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:20:58 +0200 Aaron Calero Fixed issue 0026631: Create price lists based on a fixed price and cost plus a margin
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:40:55 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Merge with pi in pw3 branch
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:43:13 +0100 Augusto Mauch [hqltables] Adds HQL Query option to data origin list reference
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:10:23 +0200 David Baz Fayos [treeimpr] Added 'Node Deletion Policy' combo to 'Tree Table Category' tab
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:13:24 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 25906: Tree Extension Project, merge with pi
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:21:31 +0100 Augusto Mauch [Tree Extension] Merge with pi@22129