src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:50:04 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:08:15 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:28:02 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:21:17 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services Branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:06:41 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Fixes after merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:25:42 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:31:26 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 31835: code review improvements
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:23:56 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31835: Not possible to change product to stocked
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:40:28 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] A warning message has been added.
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:44:13 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 31090: Implement Retail licensing model
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:44:14 +0100 Asier Lostalé [pos-license] pi merge
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:17:01 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pos-license] pi-merge
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:34:46 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pos-license] implemented restriction for exceeded number of terminals
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:50:37 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pos-license] show terminal restrictions information
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:05:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:57:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:13:10 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31088: Scheduled Organization for Costing background process
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:24:03 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31104: Lazy filtering feature also affects column sorting
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 18:24:21 +0100 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 31329: Update the Copyright year of ERP code sor 2016.
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:37:05 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Show warning message on NEW also
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:02:22 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Synchronize Terminology needed in Oracle
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 10:37:08 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add delete all action in recalculate process
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 16:28:25 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add ancestor checks on inheritance save
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:45:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:37:44 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Solve AD_MESSAGE merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 19:42:31 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add Alert Recipient checks for templates
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 17:16:44 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Make preferences inheritable with the rest of visibilities
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:46:37 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Make the Recalculate Permissions process multi-record
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:20:39 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Prevent to set as inactive a template role in use
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 14:23:27 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added warning message using FICExtension
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 11:00:59 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Readable message in case of no modification
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:12:56 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add return information in recalculation methods
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:06:51 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Message for alert recipient inheritance
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:16:15 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Prevent inheritances with same seqno
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:55:01 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Prevent update role visibility in preference for templates
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:12:26 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add user not assigned to role message
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:50:47 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Prevent change access level in required cases
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:13:05 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add propagation on access removal
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add manual recalculation process
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:54:51 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add constraint to allow just manual role templates
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 13:58:26 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added check for Template flag
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 13:08:45 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added basic propagation feature
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:08:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:06:12 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added basic functionallity
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:41:27 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merged Cancel and Replace branch
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:23:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add proper messages
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:54:42 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:13:10 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30815: Scheduled Organization for Costing background process
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:34:04 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:19:54 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30754:Stock of inactive products can be increased.
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:06:41 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:30:57 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 30033: Code Review Changes.
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:53:32 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 30451: Performance Problems on Costing Migration Process
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:33:11 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge heads for Extended Navigation Model project.