Mon, 28 Jul 2008 14:01:05 +0000Updated Heartbeat and Registration disclaimers to include references to USA
Anthony Wolski <anthony.wolski@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 14:01:05 +0000] rev 1504
Updated Heartbeat and Registration disclaimers to include references to USA

Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:04:14 +0000Fixed problems with the upgrader: it will no longer try to change NOT NULL columns to NOT NULL, it will no longer try to delete non-existant temporary tables, and it will not show false errors related to the foreign keys.
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:04:14 +0000] rev 1503
Fixed problems with the upgrader: it will no longer try to change NOT NULL columns to NOT NULL, it will no longer try to delete non-existant temporary tables, and it will not show false errors related to the foreign keys.

Thu, 24 Jul 2008 06:45:42 +0000Added dev.env.id.
Jaime Torre <jaime.torre@openbravo.com> [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 06:45:42 +0000] rev 1502
Added dev.env.id.

Wed, 23 Jul 2008 17:15:47 +0000Fixed bug 4489 fixed onResize event in ExpenseAPInvoice.html
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 17:15:47 +0000] rev 1501
Fixed bug 4489 fixed onResize event in ExpenseAPInvoice.html

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:06:05 +0000fixed bug 4260 Now on attachments, "Browse..." button can get focus navigating with Tab key
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:06:05 +0000] rev 1500
fixed bug 4260 Now on attachments, "Browse..." button can get focus navigating with Tab key

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:41:31 +0000Recovered AD_DISPLAY_LIST function deleted on the cleanup project.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:41:31 +0000] rev 1499
Recovered AD_DISPLAY_LIST function deleted on the cleanup project.

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 12:51:39 +0000Fixed issue 0004382
Stefan Hühner <stefan.huehner@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 12:51:39 +0000] rev 1498
Fixed issue 0004382
Made field username not mandatory for table AD_USER
Additionally modified the Callout SL_User_Name for filling the username field:
- It is filled from either firstname + lastname or the name field
- Added the callout to the name field

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:09:53 +0000Fixed issue 0004405
Stefan Hühner <stefan.huehner@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:09:53 +0000] rev 1497
Fixed issue 0004405
Before processing a remittance check if it has a least one line.
In addition check if at least one line is active.

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:48:10 +0000Fixed bug 4449: IGNORE_ACCENT function is not used on info/BusinessPartner_data.xsql
Carlos Romero <carlos.romero@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:48:10 +0000] rev 1496
Fixed bug 4449: IGNORE_ACCENT function is not used on info/BusinessPartner_data.xsql

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 08:58:57 +0000Fixed bug 4454: Initial Client Setup: spelling mistake in Currency list with Dutch Guilder
Carlos Romero <carlos.romero@openbravo.com> [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 08:58:57 +0000] rev 1495
Fixed bug 4454: Initial Client Setup: spelling mistake in Currency list with Dutch Guilder