src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:02:29 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Addig new field 'isLocked'
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:42:09 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [order Preparation] Changes in xml after exporting
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:49:57 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:30:30 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:56:42 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:45:56 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Merge with pi
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:52:18 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed some minor issues. Messages added. Refactor of some files
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:26:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with actual pi
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:15:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated fields, synchronize terminology to get elements
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:33:12 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added columns/fields to ad_client and ad_user. Added some logic to login in client and server
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:22:52 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 32292: access error in Field tab with specific role when saving
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:00:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:30:45 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31856: allow multiple 'Tree and node image' for same client
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:09:08 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from Pi
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:14:33 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from pi
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:19:18 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:50:04 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:08:15 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:28:02 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:48:42 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Removed unused column
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:21:17 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services Branch
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:19:14 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Fixes after merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:50:46 +0200 Aaron Calero Merge from but-dev
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:35:25 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Adds same fields to tab than for P&E (included product categories)
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:36:14 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product service] Adds missing fields for included products tab and P&E
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:05:08 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Display Unique per Document when Service is Linked to Product
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:25:42 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:01:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:05:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] The allowfiltering and allowsorting in the same line
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:05 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Camel case in allow sortin and allow filtering columns
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:01:52 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Merge with pi
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:45:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Adding the new columns to ad_colum
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:43:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:54:11 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:10:00 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 31406:Post button is not hidden in some windows although Show
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:01:32 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:42:52 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 31559: field must be read only
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:07:31 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31559: Add missing Inherited From field on Role Access subtab
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:05:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:35:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30847: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:20:59 +0200 David Miguelez Fixed bug 30867: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents