src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_COLUMN.xml
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:41:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:45:56 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Merge with pi
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:38:41 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved null value in users fields, added columns from last merge
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:26:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with actual pi
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:15:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated fields, synchronize terminology to get elements
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:33:12 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added columns/fields to ad_client and ad_user. Added some logic to login in client and server
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 18:39:18 -0500 Nono Carballo Fixes Issue 32147: Transaction Type and Payment are set read only when the
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:24:30 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 32109: Review allow filtering and allow sorting in computed columns
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:24:22 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes after merging with HGVOL
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11:04:24 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:05:32 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31977: Performance problem in ReturnMaterialShipmentPickEdit
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:17:37 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Changes after exporting
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:09:08 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from Pi
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:14:16 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:49:10 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Changes after export.database
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:28:02 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:48:42 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Removed unused column
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:21:17 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services Branch
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:19:14 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Fixes after merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:06:41 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Fixes after merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:39:33 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] remove temporary read only logic in Price List field in Service Price Rule Ranges
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:50:46 +0200 Aaron Calero Merge from but-dev
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:35:25 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Adds same fields to tab than for P&E (included product categories)
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:25:42 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:01:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:05 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Camel case in allow sortin and allow filtering columns
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:45:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Adding the new columns to ad_colum
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 08:55:49 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:14:05 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:54:55 +0000 Mark Issue 31352: Change for the updatable flag to N
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:34:21 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28557: Manual Cash VAT Settlement (Core)
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:40:44 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31069: Wrong cost calculation in Inventory Amount Update
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30721. Fixed issue 30724
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:43:05 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [Editable Price] Remove Core field "Editable_Price" from M_Product
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 14:59:35 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with ContactInfoForProduct
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:05:01 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:28:16 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 31176. Changes old selector with new one in M_InoutLine Table.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:41:44 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi