src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:42:57 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:35:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:38:45 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 32757: run missing synchronize terminology
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:51:42 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32697: Applied Product Services Code Review
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:31:12 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from Cancel and Replace branch
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:04:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Replacement Order field in Sales Order window
Wed, 04 May 2016 17:29:34 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 04 May 2016 14:08:38 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:35:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1.1
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:37:15 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 32758: run missing synchronize terminology
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:37:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 32756: run missing synchronize terminology
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:21:18 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:42:14 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 32504: Improve performance of Costing process
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:28:13 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Merge with latest pi
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:42:34 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Merge with latest pi
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:53:07 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Changed the name of the checkbox in the UI
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:27:23 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-expired-password] Creation of the new is expired password field
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:14:52 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32687: Applied Product Services Code Review
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:37:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29771. Merge of attachment enhancenment project
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:48:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] ui fixes
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:28:07 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Remove translation tab for attachment methods
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:06:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 707bfc29b8b5
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:45:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Several code review fixes.Remove unused code.
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:41:45 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New windows and table to save attachment metadata
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:05:56 +0200 Daniel Ruiz [Alfresco]Added help to all new attachment windows, tabs and fields.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:31:48 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Method TRL
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:50:36 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Metadata TRL
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:04:13 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Changes on previous commit: Metadata window has been deleted and instead of
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:03:47 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Core Attachments changes: new attachement configuration window used to define
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:24:44 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:44:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cross-org] pi merge
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:29:10 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cross-org] renamed field to be consistent with the rest
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:23:29 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cross-org] pi merge
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:55:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé [cross-org] DB infra to define allowed cross org link
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:34:57 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from Product Discontinued
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:54:32 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Addig new field 'isDiscontinued'
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:02:29 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Addig new field 'isLocked'
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:42:09 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [order Preparation] Changes in xml after exporting
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:49:57 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:30:30 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:56:42 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:41:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:26:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with actual pi
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:15:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated fields, synchronize terminology to get elements
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:09:08 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from Pi
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:14:16 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:08:19 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Fixed changes after export.database