src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:27:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.3
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:53:31 +0200 Lorenzo Fidalgo Fixes issue 34029: New line wrongly added in a warning message has been removed
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 33864: Wrong Total Gross Amount in orders and invoices
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:14:51 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:42:07 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 34003: Set New Currency process warning needs to be modified
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 33859: Wrong Total Gross Amount in orders and invoices
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 09:48:11 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix on ad_message
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 18:28:26 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Make messages translatable
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:31:37 +0200 Asier Martirena Merged from PI
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:54:04 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Several Name, Description and Help texts improved
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:26:43 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Remove some foreign keys to avoid performance issues when deleting records
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:04:52 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Replace OrderLineEventHandler with Client Event Handler Action
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:58:19 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add a validation to avoid executing Cancel and Replace for POS and Warehouse Orders
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:51:22 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Don't allow to change order lines qty of cancellation orders when originals are delivered
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:45:32 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Changed 'Cancelled' for 'Canceled' in elements and messages
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:23:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add proper messages
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:08:07 +0200 Ander Iraceburu Fixed issue 32967: Funds transfer development
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:19:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Backed out changeset 4ece62a0e09c
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:42:06 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 33750.Add new methods in SessionHandler to manage transactions.
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:18:45 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Thu, 05 May 2016 10:45:57 +0200 Inigo Sanchez [pi-counter-ws] update message
Wed, 04 May 2016 12:35:24 +0200 Inigo Sanchez [pi-counter-ws] Added number of active WEBPos terminals
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:49:25 +0200 Inigo Sanchez [pi-counter-ws] Merge with pi
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:15:54 +0100 Inigo Sanchez [pi-counter-ws] Showing current CU and number of WS calls in current day.
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:21:18 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:13:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 32702: Access to be backend can be restricted in the store servers
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:37:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29771. Merge of attachment enhancenment project
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:06:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 707bfc29b8b5
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:45:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Several code review fixes.Remove unused code.
Thu, 14 May 2015 13:42:42 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] Attachment Configuration functionality updated.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:36:33 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco]Add search key column/field in metadata table. Add unique constraint and message
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:37:27 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add missing ad_messages
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:11:40 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] create unique constraint messages into ad_message
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 10:34:52 +0200 Asier Martirena New message to show error which an user will understand for database constraint error
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:40:55 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Product Locked project
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:21:07 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Validation for field 'Is Locked'
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:24:57 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Improvements to validation for field 'Is Discontinued'
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:56:45 -0600 Osmany Garcia Machado [Product Locked/Discontinued] Validation for field 'Is Discontinued'
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:24:44 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:37:44 +0200 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 32610: Standard datasources do not accept _where parameter
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:24:45 +0200 Naroa Iriarte [pi-security-hqlinjection] Merge with latest pi
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:31:10 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-security-hqlinjection] Added context to the warn and error messages
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:43:09 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-security-hqlinjection] Merge with latest pi
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:38:41 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-security-hqlinjection] The warn and exception messages improved
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:21:09 +0200 Asier Lostalé [wildfly] if not running in Tomcat, do not allow to rebuild/restart system
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:34:57 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from Product Discontinued
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:54:44 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Locked/Discontinued] Avoid Sales Order book if Product is Locked/Discontinued
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:33:57 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:40:41 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 32390: Cannot close an order with an allocated reservation if is not released the total reserved quantity.
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:17:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:33:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:34:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:31:26 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 31848: code review improvements
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:23:56 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31848: Not possible to change product to stocked
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:10:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.2
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:31:26 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 31849: code review improvements
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:23:56 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31849: Not possible to change product to stocked