modules/org.openbravo.client.application/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:16:59 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 33588: updated lazy filterting description and help
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:03:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Improvements in metadata tabs layout.
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:48:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] ui fixes
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:46:55 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Fix consistency issue running synchronize terminology
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:09:32 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Fix metadata tab layouts.
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:54:19 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] Add translation tabs for attachment metadata
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:20:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Fix several issues based on testing.
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 14:58:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Fix display logics for fixed parameters.
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:45:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Several code review fixes.Remove unused code.
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 16:41:37 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco]IsUserEditable column removed from Obuiapp_Parameter table
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 15:48:33 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco]Popup metadata is loaded when editing an attachment
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 09:32:59 +0200 Asier Martirena Property path and fixed parameters correctly treated
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:22:23 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] Removed property path from metadata in Attachment Method
Fri, 15 May 2015 09:18:18 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] IsActive field is shown for Metadata windows.
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:41:45 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New windows and table to save attachment metadata
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:24:25 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] The active field in the last place
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:26:54 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] The sequence number should not be in grid.
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:05:17 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] The sequence number in the last place.
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:42:28 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Corrected the Help of the seqno
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:43:26 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Some changes on seqNo
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:32:53 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Creation of the Sequence Number fields
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:24:03 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31104: Lazy filtering feature also affects column sorting
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:45:26 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Related to issue 30986:Updated Parameter Translation name element.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:18:28 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Fixed issue 30986:fixed grid position of fields in Translation tab.
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:36:47 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Related to issue 30986: Add parameter translation tab for Process Definition.
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:53:14 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Related issue 30986: Add translation infrastructure for Process Definition.
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add missing description and help
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:03:08 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixes missing element help/description
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:37:00 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added help text for new fields
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Mon, 18 May 2015 18:13:47 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related with issue 29612: Adds display logic to Grid Configuration
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:08:36 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related with issue 29612: Updates name to use Combo instead of Dropdown
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:45:43 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 29612: Adds grid configuration to disable fk filter dropdown
Fri, 08 May 2015 12:39:56 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related with bug 29612:New grid configuration to improve population of fk combo
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 08:51:40 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 29157: code review issues for Process Definition Reporting Tool
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:20:36 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fix db consistency int-dbcons-pgsql #1208
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:39:10 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [reporting]Add missing help/descriptions
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:10:25 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Several improvements on Reporting after code review
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:43:33 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 1f7a0de3d9ae
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:44:52 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [reporting] Base implementation of reporting ui pattern in Process Definition
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:10:27 +0200 David Baz Fayos [reconciliation refactor] Added a way to refresh automatically a process from a child-process - part2
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:28:25 +0200 David Baz Fayos [reconciliation refactor] Added 'Selection Type' column to 'ADTab'
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:16:24 +0200 Augusto Mauch [fkfilters] Merge with pi@022f33b5b771
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:04:47 +0200 Augusto Mauch [fkfilters] Fixes typo in field name
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 13:11:47 +0200 Augusto Mauch [fkfilters] Adds field AllowFilterByiIdentifier to Grid Configuration tables
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:07:44 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 26907: Added 'Create New' capabilities to the selector
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:03:43 +0200 David Baz Fayos [advselector] Change a column name and change in seqno
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:43:47 +0200 David Baz Fayos [advselector] Merge from pi
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:37:14 +0200 David Baz Fayos [advselector] Added 'Can Add Records to a Selector' flag to 'Process Definition' tab
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:05:45 +0200 Inigo Sanchez fixed bug 26836: Typo in Process Definition help
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:45:40 +0200 Augusto Mauch [aprm-windows] Replaces Default Expression with Default Filter Expression
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:02:10 +0200 Augusto Mauch [aprm-windows] Adds On Grid Load Function to parameters of process definitions
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:17:36 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Changes position and display logic of Legacy Process flag
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:58:53 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Fixes types in description of Filter Expression field
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:39:16 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Adds help&description of IsLegacyProcess field
Mon, 05 May 2014 15:55:17 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Added a flag to specify if a grid parameter should show the formitem title
Fri, 02 May 2014 14:12:18 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Adds new field that allows to specify the #rows a grid should display
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:09:17 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pw3] Implements the onLoadFunction functionality