src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TAB.xml
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:35:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:51:42 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32697: Applied Product Services Code Review
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:21:18 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:14:52 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32687: Applied Product Services Code Review
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:48:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] ui fixes
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:54:19 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco] Add translation tabs for attachment metadata
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:28:07 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Remove translation tab for attachment methods
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:06:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 707bfc29b8b5
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:20:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Fix several issues based on testing.
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:45:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Several code review fixes.Remove unused code.
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:46:39 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] Added filter clause to Metadata tab in Attachment Method window
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:41:45 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New windows and table to save attachment metadata
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:05:56 +0200 Daniel Ruiz [Alfresco]Added help to all new attachment windows, tabs and fields.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:31:48 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Method TRL
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:50:36 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Metadata TRL
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:04:13 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Changes on previous commit: Metadata window has been deleted and instead of
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:03:47 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Core Attachments changes: new attachement configuration window used to define
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:49:57 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11:04:24 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:05:32 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31977: Performance problem in ReturnMaterialShipmentPickEdit
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30721. Fixed issue 30724
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add missing description and help
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:10:14 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:03:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:56:23 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Orders Creation & Display logic bugfix
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:59:56 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 2
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:03:56 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:45:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:54:18 +0200 Ander Iraceburu Currency conversion rate for Simple GL Journal
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:07:05 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Bug 29949: Create new table for CC Warehouses instead of OrgWarehouse
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:14:51 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 29949: Implement Core CC Warehouse Functionality
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:18:08 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:07:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Module stuff integrated directly into Core
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 10:02:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15379. Merge extend navigation model project.
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:25:16 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 after export database
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:39:19 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:07:57 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Merge code review export.database sort
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:17:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge code review.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:37:55 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Field level rules
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:25:41 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Export database sort