src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUIAPP_PROCESS.xml
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:35:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11:21:31 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 33063: "Reset Accounting" for several organization & tables at once
Wed, 04 May 2016 17:29:34 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 04 May 2016 14:08:38 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:35:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1.1
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:55:07 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 32758: Hide the 'Recalculate Permissions' button
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:49:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 32756: Hide the 'Recalculate Permissions' button
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:17:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:33:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:34:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:45:46 -0500 Mark Fixes issue 32085: Process Price Difference adjustment breaks menu
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:38:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.3
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:45:46 -0500 Mark Fixes issue 32086: Process Price Difference adjustment breaks menu
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:15:06 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:45:46 -0500 Mark Fixes issue 32084: Process Price Difference adjustment breaks menu
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:09:05 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Updated Recalculate Permissions process description
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:46:37 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Make the Recalculate Permissions process multi-record
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add manual recalculation process
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:03:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:52:20 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Pop Up Remove
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:51:43 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 1
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:37:05 +0200 Aaron Calero Merged from hgvol
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:43:23 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 30077: Wrong customer balance with multicurrency credits
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:51:24 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Implement function to get price of a service associated to a product
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:14:53 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Adds actionHandler for OrderLine Relations
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:58:15 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Add P&E for adding Included/Excluded Products & Categories
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:27:21 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Adds P&E for order line relations
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 08:17:20 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:05:54 +0200 Guillermo Gil [Process Kill] Merge with PI
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:48:46 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Changes after Merge
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:37:58 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Merge with PI
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:52:40 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Set ISGRIDLEGACY to N
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:41:28 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] Change After Merge PI
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:26:18 +0200 Rafa de Miguel [Process Kill] First Implementation
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:04:15 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:08:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] new orphan lines grid and fixed filters
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:39:56 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete duplicate process definition and set to not legacy
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:07:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:47:18 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Adds Process Definition and reference for new RFC process
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:20:32 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Adds the Process Definition for the new HQL P&E window
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:42:51 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]reactivate landed cost
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:50:55 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add matching cancel process.
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:21:41 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add matching process.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:02:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add match from invoice PE.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:04:07 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Process to initialize checkpricedifference flag in trxs