src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:51:42 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32697: Applied Product Services Code Review
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:44:44 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 15:32:03 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 32949: Code review improvements
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 18:31:57 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 32949: Improve performance in Return to Vendor Pick and Execute
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:21:18 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:14:52 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes issue 32687: Applied Product Services Code Review
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:38:08 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Allow and use as default attachment configs in system.
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:40:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge alfresco branch with pi 1450b7bf6b32 revision.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:55:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Capitalize attachment tables definition.
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:28:07 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Remove translation tab for attachment methods
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:06:24 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 707bfc29b8b5
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:35:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [alfresco]Merge with pi revision 2e0980743044
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:05:17 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New table to store attachments metadata.
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:41:45 +0200 Asier Martirena [Alfresco] New windows and table to save attachment metadata
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:05:56 +0200 Daniel Ruiz [Alfresco]Added help to all new attachment windows, tabs and fields.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:31:48 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Method TRL
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:50:36 +0200 Naiara Martinez [Alfresco] Add Attachment Metadata TRL
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:43:26 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Fixes issue related to naming rules for Attachment Configuration table.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:04:13 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Changes on previous commit: Metadata window has been deleted and instead of
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:03:47 +0100 Daniel Ruiz Core Attachments changes: new attachement configuration window used to define
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:17:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:33:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:10:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.2
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:54:22 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31723: Return to vendor shipments can be selected in return to vendor
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:42:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.5
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:54:22 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31724: Return to vendor shipments can be selected in return to vendor
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:49:57 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:14:33 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from pi
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:23:40 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:33:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:54:22 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31695: Return to vendor shipments can be selected in return to vendor
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:18:08 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:15:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.4
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 23:08:59 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30491: Return from Customer Pick&Edit Lines allows to enter more
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:20:30 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:13:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:58:41 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Rename table to M_Costing_Transactions_HQL
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:07:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Module stuff integrated directly into Core
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:33:11 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge heads for Extended Navigation Model project.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 10:02:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15379. Merge extend navigation model project.