modules/org.openbravo.reports.ordersawaitingdelivery/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE_DEPENDENCY.xml
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:14:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.5
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 05:54:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.5 3.0PR15Q4.5
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:19:56 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28808
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:36:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28804
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:17:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from PI
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:33:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:34:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:42:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR16Q1 3.0PR16Q1
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:36:17 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.4
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:46:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.4 3.0PR15Q4.4
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:38:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.3
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:37:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.3 3.0PR15Q4.3
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:10:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.2
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:17:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.2 3.0PR15Q4.2
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:42:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.5
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:06:30 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.5 3.0PR15Q3.5
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:14:33 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from pi
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:14:16 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:18:57 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:50:04 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:08:15 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:22:04 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:45:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28173
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:35:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28170
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:22:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28167
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:33:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:51:07 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28157
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:05:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28154
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:34:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28148
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:53:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.1
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:41:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.1 3.0PR15Q4.1
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:54:11 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:33:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28131
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:30:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28124
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:44:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28121
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:43:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28116
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:04:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.4
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 04:01:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.4 3.0PR15Q3.4
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 20:23:00 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28097
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 09:23:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet HGVOL] Merged from PI
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:43:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28093
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:14:05 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 18:52:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28089
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 08:49:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28083
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:54:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28079
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 13:24:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28071
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 14:09:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28068
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:24:57 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28058
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:40:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28055
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:37:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28051
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:44:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28048
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:56:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28041
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:01:32 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:12:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28035
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:59:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28030
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:57:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:33:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4 3.0PR15Q4
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.3