modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:22:04 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:45:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28173
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:35:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28170
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:22:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28167
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:33:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:51:07 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28157
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:05:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28154
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:34:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28148
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:53:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.1
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:41:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4.1 3.0PR15Q4.1
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:54:11 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:33:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28131
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:30:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28124
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:44:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28121
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:43:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28116
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:04:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.4
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 04:01:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.4 3.0PR15Q3.4
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 20:23:00 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28097
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 09:23:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet HGVOL] Merged from PI
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:43:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28093
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:14:05 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 18:52:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28089
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 08:49:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28083
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:54:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28079
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 13:24:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28071
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 14:09:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28068
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:24:57 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28058
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:40:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28055
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:37:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28051
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:44:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28048
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:56:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28041
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:01:32 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:12:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28035
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:59:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 28030
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:57:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:33:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q4 3.0PR15Q4
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.3
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:40:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.3 3.0PR15Q3.3
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.2 3.0PR15Q3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 05:56:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q2.6 3.0PR15Q2.6
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 09:31:15 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 01:17:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27639
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:45:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:24:43 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27632
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:33:37 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27628
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:51:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27624
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:12:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27616
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:25:33 +0200 Sandra Huguet merge with PI
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:55:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27610
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:41:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27605
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:37:57 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27601
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:15:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.5
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:37:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q2.5 3.0PR15Q2.5
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27591
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:19:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27585
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:51:43 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27582
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 23:59:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 27579