src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:50:46 +0200 Aaron Calero Merge from but-dev
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:35:25 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Adds same fields to tab than for P&E (included product categories)
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:36:14 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product service] Adds missing fields for included products tab and P&E
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:05:08 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Display Unique per Document when Service is Linked to Product
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:25:42 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:01:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:05:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] The allowfiltering and allowsorting in the same line
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:05 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Camel case in allow sortin and allow filtering columns
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:01:52 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Merge with pi
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:45:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Adding the new columns to ad_colum
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:43:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:54:11 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:10:00 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 31406:Post button is not hidden in some windows although Show
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:01:32 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:42:52 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 31559: field must be read only
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:07:31 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31559: Add missing Inherited From field on Role Access subtab
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:05:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:35:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30847: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:20:59 +0200 David Miguelez Fixed bug 30867: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:30:33 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31080: Standard Algorithm is not working with Inventory Amount Update
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:45:51 +0100 David Miguelez Backed out changeset f96d16904892
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:33:58 +0100 David Miguelez Issue 31080
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30721. Fixed issue 30724
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:29:44 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 16:06:16 +0100 Alberto Santos Fixed issue 29422.Adds Fixed price or Cost plus margin.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:43:05 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [Editable Price] Remove Core field "Editable_Price" from M_Product
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 14:59:35 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with ContactInfoForProduct
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:25:33 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Inherit From as first focused field in Role Inheritance tab
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 17:58:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Hide active field from grid in Role Inheritance tab
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 11:55:22 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Hide active field in Role Inheritance tab
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add missing description and help
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:10:14 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:03:08 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixes missing element help/description
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:07:49 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixed some columns and fields definition
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:27:51 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Changes to adapt preference inheritance
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:25:15 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add display logic for Template field
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:25:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add manual recalculation process
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:31:59 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add read only logic for inherited accesses
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:08:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:37:00 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added help text for new fields
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:23:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add proper messages
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:28:05 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Display Cancelled and Replaced field in Sales Order
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:03:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev