src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODEL_OBJECT.xml
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:31:07 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:35:04 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30648:Tax Payment process is taken into account the Invoices Tax
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:30:06 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged to PI
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:09:02 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging File BLOB reference
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 14:55:46 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:24:36 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 14:55:46 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:24:36 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:56:54 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Fri, 08 May 2015 08:57:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 28850: fixed ad_model_object classname
Wed, 06 May 2015 18:13:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28850: Stocked products in Physical Inventory
Wed, 06 May 2015 22:50:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:02:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.3
Mon, 04 May 2015 18:26:00 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:09:45 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28592: Added alerts and callout to manage Tax Location
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:34:59 +0200 Martin Taal Merged PI
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:56:15 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 29534: Accounting Date is updated when Transaction Date changes
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:20:44 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Implementing the Import Process Framework
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:30:31 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28534: Fix Backdated From is now displayed properly.
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:04:15 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:28 +0100 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 28238: Clear Goods Shipment Lines when changing Goods Shipment.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:56:07 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Bug 28289: Manage null start and fix backdated from dates in Costing Rule.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:28 +0100 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 28238: Clear Goods Shipment Lines when changing Goods Shipment.
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:05:44 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:49:44 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]added callout to landed cost cost tab to retrieve info about invoice line
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:59:16 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj] implementation process: fix backdated trx in costing rule window
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:30:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Fixes in document type management of new windows.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:24:36 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costAdj] Inventory Amount Update tables, windows, callouts...
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:03:28 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Cancel button(Void) for Cost Adjustments
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 12:04:41 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Reconciliation] merge to PI
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:10:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Reconciliation] Merge to PI
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:52:59 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [reconciliation - transaction tab] Reviews display logics callouts constraints...
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:13:24 +0200 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes issue 27025 Feature request to add a multiple Document Type selector to the Sales Invoice Dimensional Report
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:06:32 +0200 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes issue 26943 Feature request to add a multiple locations selector filter to the Stock Report
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:51:48 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 26397: Cash VAT for orders and invoices based also on location
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:35:32 +0200 Rafa Roda Palacios Backed out of changeset 23891:c913011f56a4
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:12:31 +0200 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes issue 26943 Feature request to add a multiple locations selector filter to the Stock Report
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:18:01 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pi-pw] Merge with pi in pw3 branch, rev 4414f6d9140b
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:28:23 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqltables] Tabs based in hql tables are read only
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:38:31 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 25893: The warehouse does not fit with the organization in the Return Material receipt window.
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:08:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé [xss] fixed issue 6041: online help edition moved to legacy module
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:47:38 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0024575: Not suitable default Currency (USD)
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:28:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant flag to characteristic definition.
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:23:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi MP22.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 17:25:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Characteristics Description field.
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:51:04 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant creation process.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:21:09 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes issue 23624: Order date, Promised date in orderlines are not updated
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:53:15 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22702. In Financial Account, Transaction Tab is no
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:57:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [period open close] Adds end year close process