src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TABLE.xml
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:23:40 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:33:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:54:22 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31695: Return to vendor shipments can be selected in return to vendor
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:18:08 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:15:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.4
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 23:08:59 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30491: Return from Customer Pick&Edit Lines allows to enter more
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:20:30 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:13:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:58:41 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Rename table to M_Costing_Transactions_HQL
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:07:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Module stuff integrated directly into Core
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:33:11 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge heads for Extended Navigation Model project.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 10:02:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15379. Merge extend navigation model project.
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:25:16 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 after export database
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:39:19 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:17:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge code review.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:37:55 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Field level rules
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:00:15 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Extended Navigation pi Merge
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:03:20 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Navigation Rules Window Creation
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 23:08:59 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30471: Return from Customer Pick&Edit Lines allows to enter more
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:09:51 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Fix a bug with amount signum in Selecte order Lines p&e
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:12:11 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging File BLOB reference
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:09:02 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging File BLOB reference
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:24:36 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:47:13 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Implement 'After Discounts' option of Service Price Rules
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:24:36 +0200 Adrián Romero [Service printing] Reference for Files BLOB
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:50:46 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Implement Services Returns and Deferred Sales
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:46:00 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Add new fields in Related Services tab under Sales Orderline
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:14:03 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Fixes on Orderlines P&E validations
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:48:01 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Make use of ServicePriceUtils in Orderlines P&E
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 15:39:40 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Changes on Related OrderLine pick&edit, Quantity Rule field
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:43:29 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Add new fixes
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:42:38 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Adds new tab to display services related to a product in sales order
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:10:46 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Service] Convert OrderLinePickEdit in HQL Query Table
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:07:01 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Service] Ordering of tab and fixes displaylogic
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:27:44 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Service Price Rules
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:14:57 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Implement Windows, Tabs & Fields, Elements Help & Description
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:45:57 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Implement initial database model and tables & columns
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:56:54 +0200 Martin Taal Merged from PI
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 23:14:20 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Added Import Entry Archive Functionality
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:20:44 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Implementing the Import Process Framework
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:27:10 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] changed accesslevel in C_RM_ReturnToVendorHQL table
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:14:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Error shown while creating a Return from Customer order
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f