src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 11:01:20 +0000 Eduardo Argal dictionary tables and columns review Eduardo
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 08:51:29 +0000 Asier Lostalé Added position column to ad_column table
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 07:27:30 +0000 Asier Lostalé DB cleanup
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 18:47:20 +0000 Carlos Romero Cleanup tables S_TIMEEXPENSE, C_EXTERNALPOS, I_ORDER
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 17:34:49 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Added to the application dictionary existing columns:
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 12:01:02 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0004877: Typo in GL Journal: Foriegn should read Foreign
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 11:01:14 +0000 David Alsasua Change incorrect "columnname" attributes
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 13:41:33 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged modularity project to add some missing module columns
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 08:09:25 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge from modularity project: added basic module infrastructure to database
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:49:10 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0004880 Fixed 'Create Temporary Price List' in AD_ELEMENT.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:44:20 +0000 David Abragimov fixed bug 0004365: Change "Interest Area" and "Interesting Area" for "Areas of Interest"
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:45:59 +0000 David Abragimov Fixed bug 0004315: Bill-to-address
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 11:39:17 +0000 Jordi Mas Fixes bug 0004214
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:18:50 +0000 Rok Lenardic fixed bug 541 : 'Promised Delivery Time' should be labelled 'Purchasing Lead Time'
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:56:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Rollback encoding change from CBT merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:33:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Merge CBT 24/06/08
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:20:36 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed. 0002247: Account tree elements screen.
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:03:20 +0000 Iván Perdomo Changed the term from List to Grid. Related to issue 4009
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 18:06:47 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug 1927: payment term details fields. Commit 5202 mave modified columnname when it mustn not
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 17:14:07 +0000 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 4009: Modified UI tooltip terms edition/relation to form/list
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 14:50:32 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 4076. Fixed the label of the Postal_add to show 'Postal add' instead of '-'
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 14:05:27 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug re-submitted.0001927: payment term details fields
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 12:48:50 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug re-submitted. 0000590: In Sales Order lines, 'Invoice Quantity' should read 'Invoiced Quantity'
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:43:44 +0000 Iván Perdomo Fixed bug 4061: Changes made to fulfill the legal issues regarding heartbeat and registration
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:06:07 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Improved and fixed typos on help and descriptions of several columns and tables.
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:32:22 +0000 Iván Perdomo Fixes bug 4032: Modified the register window based on professional services requirements
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:05:51 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Bug fixed 2140. Changed the element of the M_Process_Id column, from process to Activity.
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:05:09 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Improved the online help in Requisitions related windows
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 14:26:27 +0000 Rok Lenardic - fixed bug 542
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 13:18:49 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0000544 Project Type read-only drop-down list is shown again in Multiphase Project tab.
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 04:20:52 +0000 Anthony Wolski Updated missing description/help text
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 08:52:15 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug [1831226] Changed Service Point by Warehouse using AD_ELEMENT + Synchronize Terminology and in Locator.html file.
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 18:27:14 +0000 Rok Lenardic - revised some labels and online help
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 10:58:01 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Improved help and description on Requisitions related tables and columns
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 09:47:35 +0000 Rok Lenardic brief revision of online help
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:46:30 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed. [ 1790693 ] fixed due date error?
Wed, 28 May 2008 17:25:19 +0000 David Alsasua BugFix [1947682]
Wed, 28 May 2008 13:42:34 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Removed the Revenue and Expenses CFO Dashaboard
Tue, 27 May 2008 16:07:57 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Merged bi-integration branch in trunk
Mon, 19 May 2008 08:47:19 +0000 Gorka Gil Bug fixed [ 0000361 ] 'Taxdate' instead of 'Tax Date'
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:55:27 +0000 Anthony Wolski Added code_revision field to ad_heartbeat_info
Fri, 16 May 2008 12:51:41 +0000 Gorka Gil Bug fixed [ 1816412 ] Incorrect label: temporary filter type
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:08:07 +0000 Asier Lostalé reverted r3745
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:50:52 +0000 Asier Lostalé [cleanup] Removed deprecated and custom code elements from Application dictionary
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:37:23 +0000 Eduardo Argal WithHolding project and VAT Register project updates and modifications
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder