src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:26:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with actual pi
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:15:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated fields, synchronize terminology to get elements
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:15:11 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:37:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:43:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 8d06deadd164
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:11 -0500 Reinaldo Guerra Removing File BLOB reference from core
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:03:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:26:35 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:09:08 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged from Pi
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:14:16 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:08:19 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Fixed changes after export.database
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:33:24 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:19:14 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Product Services] Fixes after merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:04:57 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0200 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Merged Services branch
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:44:32 +0200 Unai Martirena Merge from but-dev
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:25:42 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:01:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:05 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Camel case in allow sortin and allow filtering columns
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:42:28 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Corrected the Help of the seqno
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:45:45 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Adding the new columns to ad_colum
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:32:53 +0100 Naroa Iriarte [pi-field-filt-sort] Creation of the Sequence Number fields
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 08:55:49 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:14:05 +0100 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:34:21 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 28557: Manual Cash VAT Settlement (Core)
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:56:34 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:55:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30721. Fixed issue 30724
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 14:59:35 +0100 Eduardo Becerra Merge with ContactInfoForProduct
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:50:17 +0100 Eduardo Becerra [ContactInfoForProduct] Add birth information to BusinessPartner
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:19:38 +0100 Aaron Calero [Product Services] Moved Ad_Element to Posterminal
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:38:45 +0100 Unai Martirena Merged from HGVOL
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add missing description and help
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:03:08 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixes missing element help/description
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add manual recalculation process
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:37:00 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added help text for new fields
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:03:59 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:05:38 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Code Review
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:43:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Display logic bugfix & Payments Creation 1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:37:32 +0100 Guillermo Gil [Cancel and Replace] Added missing elements
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:41:24 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Button Display logic
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:51:43 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Buttons, Process Definition & Temporal Order Creation 1
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:07:05 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Bug 29949: Create new table for CC Warehouses instead of OrgWarehouse
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:20:28 +0200 Unai Martirena [Product Services] Changes on Service Price Calculation
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:14:51 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 29949: Implement Core CC Warehouse Functionality
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:20:07 +0200 Unai Martirena Merged from hgvol
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:31:07 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged from PI
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:20:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29872.Added computed column to show paid percentage.
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:30:06 +0200 Martin Taal [HGVOL] Merged to PI