Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:44:02 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix issue where creating reservations for the new order
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:04:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Replacement Order field in Sales Order window
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:27:36 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel Layaway] Create new payments only if outstanding amount is not Zero
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:33:22 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] The inverse order must have the avtive user in 'createdBy' field
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:21:24 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel & Replace] Add inverseOrder and jsonorder as parameters to cancel and replace hook
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:20:22 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel & Replace] In C&R, the inverse order must have discounts with negative sign
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:06:40 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed problem with reservation.
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:33:30 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Modified hook to add new parameter
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:56:28 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] The discounts of the original order are copied in the new order
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:19:34 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] When loading the payment schedule details, select only those that have payment detail
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:36:19 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Removed code that works with transactions.
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:28:48 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] In C&R, the paid amount in the new ticket is set in only one payment detail, even if there are multiple details
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:08:54 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] The amount of the new detais must be the amount of the old details, not the amount of the old payment
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:21:14 +0530 Silambarasan Sekar [Cancel and Replace] Hook for Cancel and Replace Order.
Tue, 03 May 2016 17:06:53 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Check if triggers are disabled before enabling them
Tue, 03 May 2016 13:09:43 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed errors in CancelAndReplace class.
Tue, 03 May 2016 12:44:28 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel And Replace] When creating the final order, if the outstanding is 0 the payments are not set (are set in the invoice)
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:58:05 +0200 Antonio Moreno [Cancel and Replace] Always ensure that reservations are released and created
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:46:45 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added the possibility to associate shipment lines to the new lines instead of old ones.
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:40:48 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Backed out changeset 1d9f1d65930b
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:54:47 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Modified methods calls to not use deprecated methods
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:50:35 +0530 Prakash M Fixes Issue 779 : Created index in order
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 19:07:19 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] In C&R process triggers are enabled when processing payments
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:19:41 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed issue with cancel layaway without partial payments
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:42:17 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix solved in amount and outstanding amount in cancel layaway
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:08:00 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Solved problem with dependencies.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:04:19 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed error with transaction's cashupId attribute when using C&R
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:19:00 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Inverse order and it transactions now have the cashupId value set
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:19:48 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed issue with negative order ordered quantity and delivered quantity
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 18:53:41 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed issue when creating order lines during cancel and replace process.
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:41:55 +0100 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Get properly negative documentno coming from Web POS
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:29:19 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Cancel layaway process implemented for partially delivered.
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:52:57 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixed bug with the payment created to complete the inverse pay.
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:39:50 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Cancel layaway refactored.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:51:24 +0100 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] The inverse payment must only create one payment schedule detail
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:20:01 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixed cancel and replace layaways creation date.
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:47:32 +0100 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Remove duplicated line
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:20:50 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fixes and changes in Cancel and Replace utility
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:23:48 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add proper messages
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:03:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Change Cancelled and Replaced column name to Is Cancelled
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:50:21 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] show proper messages when cancelling and replacing a Sales Order
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:28:05 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Display Cancelled and Replaced field in Sales Order
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:44:56 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Pay completely Cancelled order when original order has no payments
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:27:26 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and replace] Add cancelOrder method to utils
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:00:34 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Fix issue with auxiliary input in Oracle
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:22:44 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Refactor in get orderline list method
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:38:03 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Set properly delivered quantity to orderlines
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 20:05:19 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Implement C&R to be able to call from OrderLoader in Web POS
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:22:36 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Implement netting shipment for new order, dont re-assign old shipment
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:37 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add Is cancelled and replaced column to Sales Order
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:07 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Add CancelAndReplaceNoNetShipment property list option
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:03:10 +0200 Unai Martirena [Cancel and Replace] New Utils class to implement refactored Confirm Cancel & Replace logic
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:08:46 +0200 Asier Martirena [Cancel and Replace] Merge from but-dev
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:18:10 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Bugfix 2
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:36:26 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Bugfix
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:28:51 +0100 Guillermo Gil [Cancel and Replace] Set payment amounto to zero
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:27:40 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Payments amount fix
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:56:17 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Pop Up Remove 2
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:52:20 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] Pop Up Remove
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:58:25 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [Cancel and Replace] General Bugfix