descriptionImplementation of Discounts Per Hour
ownerSoftware Factory Team <staff.swf@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 22 Feb 2019 10:42:24 +0100
changes
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:42:24 +0100 Jorge Wederago [Discounts per Hour] Adding definitions to the Application Dictionary default tip
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:05:49 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 40255: The woodstox library is not required at runtime
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:46:02 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0040240:Unpost process can be very slow
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:00:06 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40235: update DBSM library
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:42:53 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40235: update DBSM library
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:55:05 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 40233: backported Java sources reformat to 19Q1
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:08:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40233: backported formatting rules
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:00:08 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 40129:Set two new columns in C_Invoice as nullable and do not
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:05:04 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 40015: Concurrency problems in MyOpenbravoActionHandler
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:54:34 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40015: apply new Java formatting
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:42:24 +0100 default
...